Ratings based on 2,360 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey

Lovely room with a very comfortable bed

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Reasonable room rate and close to terminal 5
Cons: Bar area was abit dreary, not a lot of atmosphere
Location: Close to terminal 5 and the long term carpark
We were only here for a a minimum stay with an early start. The staff were very pleasant and the room was comfortable,clean and very relaxing with a large bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Easy to register and easy and fast checkout. Great breakfast and nice lounge for relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cambridge

Refurbished to a good standard

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Helpful staff. Clean and tidy. Good food and very relaxing lounge area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Comfortable. Great location for Heathrow flights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice for airport hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Seems recently renovated. Rooms clean, beds comfortable, bathroom modern. Rooms a little tight, and no pool, but very pleasant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london heathrow

Ideal for short stay but not worth the price

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Charming very clean hotel with a lovely concierge and helpful staff. However, small pillows, no bath and the bus to the airport is still £4.50. Overall it was ok but nothing set them aside from a premier inn besides a few chamdeliers and velvet armchairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Electrical Issues

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
This place is a nightmare. Severe electrical issues in the hotel. I checked in and the hotel had no power. Then it came back and cycled several times. Later on a electrical fire happened. Terrible experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Bad service. Additional chargess for standards that are free on all other hotels. Poor communication skills from staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Good parking, friendly reception staff. Club lounge nice. Food in restaurant good, restaurant staff when we were there a little eccentric but fun if you weren't in a hurry. Good value stop over at Heathrow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
I used this hotel as it was the same venue for my car hire drop off. I was pleasantly surprised by the decor and cleanliness of the room. I had stayed in other hotels in the area for good access to the airport but this has proven to be best value so far.