Ratings based on 2,354 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cambridge

Refurbished to a good standard

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Helpful staff. Clean and tidy. Good food and very relaxing lounge area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Comfortable. Great location for Heathrow flights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice for airport hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Seems recently renovated. Rooms clean, beds comfortable, bathroom modern. Rooms a little tight, and no pool, but very pleasant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london heathrow

Ideal for short stay but not worth the price

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Charming very clean hotel with a lovely concierge and helpful staff. However, small pillows, no bath and the bus to the airport is still £4.50. Overall it was ok but nothing set them aside from a premier inn besides a few chamdeliers and velvet armchairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from San Fran

Functional Airport Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Location and Comfort
Cons: Provide a free shuttle to the airport
Location: The White Horse pub within walking distance is a real English pub
I needed a place where I could work in the room that was quiet and comfortable. The room was newly renovated clean and very functional. The desk was large and I got my work done. The building itself is an old concrete box that has the charm of a Soviet prison, but the new renovations make it look pleasant regardless.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Newly renovated hotel.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Newly renovated hotel. Room & bathroom are much better than before. Will stay in this hotel more often in future when travel to UK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy for Heathrow

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay over with my wife before flying in the morning. Hotel fine but for having to pay for wifi, so did not use theirs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

Layover.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: All aspects of my stay
Cons: Zero
Location: Right at Heathrow. Great for short stays, very convenient for south and West of England.