Ratings based on 1,798 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfy hotel, near the Heathrow Airport!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The advantage of the hotel is that it is close to the Heathrow airport, and you can take a free bus from the airport. Divya (from Bangalore) was very helpful at the check-in and check-out. The breakfast was nice. However, the only thing I disliked was that the channels on the TV were mostly paid. If I am paying a handsome for the hotel, then I would like to have free access to all channels on the TV, but they were mostly charge per channel. Even the audio channels on the TV were chargeable :P The WI-FI was also charged at £15 per day, which should have come free with the room as well, considering the cost of booking. Overall, good experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Professional

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great location, quiet, friendly professional staff. All ammenities catered for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

business and leisure mix stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: pool in the middle of hotel complex.
Cons: food and restaurants, menu was a little limiting i.e. indian or pub grub
Location: NA
excellent location and fantastic venue. very spacious and staff are very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
An average hotel highly priced , poor customer service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus OH

Very helpful people at the front desk.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
High level of comfort at what are, for London, reasonable prices.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. The hallways need updating but the hotel is excellent value for Heathrow airport. More like a comfort inn than a Sheraton.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Alles in allem ein Hotel der Kategorie entsprechend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overall good

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: close to airport
food is very good,house keeping and front desk staffs are excellent,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Cons: Staff could have been friendlier. Very noisy in the restaurant. Lighting was dim
Overall a good choice for Heathrow. Would be nice to have a dedicated shuttle, even at a fixed price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

overpriced

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: location is great for heathrow rooms big..................................................................
Cons: wifi...you have to keep accessing for the free. That right for a expensive hotel the wifi isnt free pool not open till 4 and used as a dining room