Ratings based on 1,735 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable, close to Heathrow airp

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast was outstanding
Cons: Offer free wifi in room
Good location; clean and comfortable with good facilities. Disappointed on extra charges for wifi in room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for companies gathering and early flights

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Infrastructure and cleanliness
Staff are very nice and collaborative. Driver who took us to the airport could have not be better. And charge us a very reasonable fare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Aug 20, 2016
I had an overnight layover and stayed at the hotel. The outside appearance is in need of updating. The entrance hall is reasonable but the best part is the room. Quite spacious and good working desk. The bed was also comfortable. I had an interior pool window so it was quiet and no airplane noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Convenient to the Heathrow Airport

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: the bar. The beds
Cons: The elevators are too far from the room
The hotel is slightly dated. The elevators are small. The staff is nice. You have to walk too long to get to your hotel. The bathtub is very high and it is dangerous to get in and out of it. But the hotel is very clean and very comfortable. It is also very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

All you need next to the airport

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Amenities
Self contained. Just what you want before a long flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Friendly hotel with great pool and food

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The rooms are a bit dated, but spotless, and the huge bed and bedding were incredibly comfortable. The indoor heated pool is a lot of fun for kids, and the bar food and in-room dining were both very good, and well-prices. The staff were very sweet to my kids, and went out of their way to make them happy and comfortable. Thumbs up!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Altes Hotel in Flughafen Nähe

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Das ist Privat und geht die Leute nichts an. Blau, blau, blau. Ist halt ein altes Hotel. Blda........................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worn out rooms not clean, every surface is sticky,

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Expensive restaurants, food was average, hallway smells of curry, write up suggests a hotel shuttle but it's not run by the hotel and costs five pounds. Feels more like a shake down than most airport hotels. Clean or update the rooms!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to and from the airport

Posted Aug 4, 2016
The check in was bad because we have a family of 5 and would not let us have a room with two adults and three young kids. We had to get two rooms for that. I feel that is a very poor policy. The pool and facilities are great. The staff in the pool and lounge area were excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuos

靠近機場

Posted Aug 2, 2016
交通很便利。房間窗戶是鎖死的,所以無法開啟,必須靠吹冷氣。但是冷氣機似乎老舊,噪音污染,整個無法入眠。