Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Best location good restaurant and amazing atmosphere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Place

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to shopping restaurants and points of interest
The hotel was very well located. Great restaurant next door, prime shopping, close to the tube and lots of cabs on hand. Loved it. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Great location for exploring London.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location.
Cons: Room size. Checkin experience.
Location: A stroll to great shops and a part of London we regularly come back to stay in. A short bus or tube ride to the Museums, Harrods, Oxford Street, etc.
Although the rooms are 'compact' with the first 'Superior Room' we were shown & rejected having virtually no room to move around the bed and for suitcases (we wondered if they have a policy of 'trying it on' travel weary guests) we enjoyed our week long stay as the location was ideal with the tube and bus close by, the bed was comfortable and the room clean and our experience after the disappointment of the hassle on checkin was great. We enjoyed meals in the hotel restaurant with friends and in the Botanist next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location in Sloane Square

Posted Sep 19, 2016
On the edge of Chelsea and South Kensington. Interesting walking area. Underground also right there. The hotel staff was friendly and first rate!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Weekend stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Ok... Wouldn't recommend to anyone. The best thing was the location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
quite nice, correct hotel in great central location. weird breakfast room service arrangement though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Great hotel, great location

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The hotel staff was friendly and the hotel room was very clean. It is located just steps from the Sloaned Square underground stop and is surrounded by great shopping and dining options. I highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneve

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Emplacement en plein centre
Emplacement de premier ordre - Excellent service. Formalités d'enregistrement efficaces
4 out of 5
by Michael from Cambridge

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Reception was excellent and very helpful
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels