Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel, convenient location

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Hotel staff were very nice and very helpful. Room was clean and the hotel is very conveniently located near the Sloane Square tube station and near bus stops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell med fantastiskt bra läge

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Vi trivs väldigt bra på Sloane Square hotel. Personalen är både personlig och serviceinriktad, standarden är väldigt bra och läget fantastiskt. Badrummet var kanske något litet och skulle kunna få en genomgång men annars är vi mycket nöjda.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington, United States of America

Great location. Lovely staff

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Rooms are snall but comfy. Bistro below is very convenient. Tube station right there.
Cons: Hallways need an update as do some of the rooms. Coffe bar needs new carpet
Location: In chelsea. Walking distance to shopping and dinning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

Comfortable and clean, perfect location

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Location is perfect with lots of restaurants and abound with shops. There are a couple of taxi queues and a tube station right infront of the hotel.
Comfortable and clean room, with very good wifi. The hotel staff are also very helpful with a smile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's my favorite boutique hotel in London!

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Plenty of shopping, near Kings Road, Chelsea, Sloane Street has the top notch fashion boutiques. Great eateries too! I LOVE it!!!
The bed is so comfortable! Like most European baths, it is small but the water is nice and hot! I feel very welcomed, LOVE the COTE brasserie next door. Great food and convenient. I cannot wait for my next trip!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Cons: Room was at front of hotel-noisy traffic almost all night
Location: Great location for tube, victoria station and shopping.
Extremely easy access from airport with close proximity to Victoria Station. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room and especially bathroom are small. Restaurant associated with hotel was convenient and good!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Sloane Square - Sept - Oct

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Size of the rooms for the rates paid
Rooms are small especially the bathroom could barely fit in the shower and I weigh 110 pounds. Hotel is in an excellent location right beside the Sloane Square Tube station. My room needed a bit of upgrading as well. If hotel room facing the street it is very noisy so best to request rooms at the back of the hotel. Also, they charge for the newspaper to your room but they don't tell you that so at least they reversed it. Staff is very helpful and accomodating. Restaurant next door is great and so are the bars in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila, Philippines

Excellent hotel with the perfect location.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
I have stayed in this hotel a number of times, and I have always been satisfied. The hotel staff are very accommodating and helpful. This is usually how I rate hotels or the hospitality businesses in general. The rooms are cosy and very clean. The bed, very comfortable. The wifi is excellent. With it's location, one really can't complain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 28, 2016
Best location good restaurant and amazing atmosphere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Place

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to shopping restaurants and points of interest
The hotel was very well located. Great restaurant next door, prime shopping, close to the tube and lots of cabs on hand. Loved it. Would definitely stay there again.