Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denmark

Fine location, Very helpsome personel, Very clean.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nope
Location: Nice stores, Nice duke of York square, good restaurants, with good normal international cousine.
The ser vive was what you can expect from London, friendly and professionel. The trip was good,.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location small room

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Room too small even for European standards staff not knowledgeable about city and not English native speakers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

駅前で便利

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: 立地条件
Cons: 特に無し
Location: Tower of London, Westminster Abby, Big Ben, Parliament, London Eye,ビクトリア駅前集合 バスツアー 乗り換え無し ハロッズ、リバティー Thamesクルーズ、美術館
駅前徒歩1分 地下鉄が深くなく、気軽に乗れる ゾーン以内ならば、1日上限あり、乗り放題なので、ちょっと都内駅まで、又はちょっとお買い物に、ととにかくフットワーク軽く行動できます。 中には地下鉄のぷらっとふぉーむの深い駅もあります。 キングストリートはお散歩に良いです。朝6:30から開いているコーヒーショップ、ファーストフード、スーパー(m&s)もあり、私は朝のちょっとした食べ物や飲み物は購入して、お部屋の中に設置してある小さな冷蔵庫を利用して過ごしました。お部屋は狭めですが、浴槽は広く、観光で疲れた夜は毎晩半身浴して、寝るだけだったので困りませんでした。 洒落た街の高いホテルよりはずっとオススメできます!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nice hotel near shopping and tourism. Underground tube station across the street.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was very basic.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: We liked the location.
Cons: Continental breakfast needs improving.
breakfast disappointing, choice very poor, eg no strawberry jam for toast, only one type of pastry available. when asked staff informed us that was it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bogota. colombia

well located acceptable lodgings

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Adjacent to Sloane square metro station and public bike station. Close to shops and restaurants. Clean and comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zurich

Wondeful Location for an overrated hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Rooms Breakfast
Location: perfect location
I was travelling to London few day ago and got a room in this Hotel which is placed in a very central location closed to main Brand and Department stores. The staff welcomed me in a very friendly way allowing me to get to the room even before the check in time. On the other side , unfortunately the room was extremely small and badly organized in its space. Another bad point was the "Continental breakfast" served in a tiny room with just 8 tables and a poor selection of Food : orange Juice, coffee or the, Brioche and some ham selection. Again the staff was gentle and professional. It's a pity that such a nice place doesn't invest more in space and Service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff and location.

Posted May 30, 2016
Pleasant stay. Very helpful staff. Nice bathroom. Free water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016
A one night stay in a twin room for £154 in Sloane Square. Great value all ways round.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
A good hotel. Friendly staffasje. Not far from Victoria station