Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jun 1, 2017
I lived in London 30 years ago and love this location...the hotel is quaint, the staff lovely. The beds are super comfy and the room, bath, amenities also sweet. If you wish for a comfy stay but not the RITZ this could be for you. The rooms are not large but it is sufficiently modern. Again, the location, the staff, the rooms are sweet. I would highly recommend this stay. I will certainly do the replay next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Only thing good is location and bed!

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Location and bed?
Cons: Correct everything mentioned above plus add slippers and robe.
Location: Great location for using the tube, shopping and the helsea Flower show?
This is not a 4Star hotel! The room is the size of a shoebox, the towel are enlarged hand towels, cracked shower tiles, stained rug, worn night table and desk. Took pictures because it was unacceptable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location. Decor needs updating.

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The decor
Location: Great shopping
The location was fantastic for Sloane Square, shopping and public transport. Room needed updating. The furniture was not good quality and the tiredness of the decor overall showed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Great staff excellent service fantastic location very warm n friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

lovely hotel in great location

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Location and very clean
Cons: rather than a fancy coffee maker, how about a good old fashioned kettle!
Location: great location for high-end shopping, Peter Jones metres away and a theatre with Sloane Square tube a few steps away
Friendly reception staff and great location, particularly if you are looking for a base for the high-end shopping! Whilst the room was very clean and welcoming with all the facilities one expects, it did feel a little small as I had to shimmy around the bed to get to the bathroom. Also, it may have been me, but not having used one of those 'pod' coffee makers, I couldn't get a cup of coffee in the morning! Also, it wasn't very satisfying making tea with the same contraption. On the whole though, I would consider staying again, just wish I had more time to hit the shops!
3 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Tiny and scruffy room.
3 out of 5
by Paulo

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel location is great. But, rooms and hallways need some upgrade. Too old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire

Knightsbridge Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Very quiet with nice rooms and comfortable beds
Location: Excellent central location for all shopping and eating in Knighsbridge
Very central for shopping eating right in the centre of knightsbridge
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great location and the employees and front desk team are friendly and most welcoming. They strive to make your stay comfortable and the experience memorable. Since the hotel is located in a busy area, it can be a bit noisy at night when the bars close. There is a great restaurant connected to the hotel.