Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Great staff excellent service fantastic location very warm n friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

lovely hotel in great location

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Location and very clean
Cons: rather than a fancy coffee maker, how about a good old fashioned kettle!
Location: great location for high-end shopping, Peter Jones metres away and a theatre with Sloane Square tube a few steps away
Friendly reception staff and great location, particularly if you are looking for a base for the high-end shopping! Whilst the room was very clean and welcoming with all the facilities one expects, it did feel a little small as I had to shimmy around the bed to get to the bathroom. Also, it may have been me, but not having used one of those 'pod' coffee makers, I couldn't get a cup of coffee in the morning! Also, it wasn't very satisfying making tea with the same contraption. On the whole though, I would consider staying again, just wish I had more time to hit the shops!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire

Knightsbridge Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Very quiet with nice rooms and comfortable beds
Location: Excellent central location for all shopping and eating in Knighsbridge
Very central for shopping eating right in the centre of knightsbridge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Charming yet modern room with all the latest amenities, great service and staff, and most convenient location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate and convenient hotel.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Fine during a busy period.
5 out of 5
by scott

Convenient and well priced hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were friendly. Station was a stone throw away from the front door so easy travel anywhere in London. Numerous places to eat and drink right outside.
5 out of 5
by Marisol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Sarah

Not amazing

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is quite comfortable and the location is really good. However, for almost £200 a night, I was surprised (especially given the excellent reviews left by others) at how grubby the carpet in the room and the corridor were. It's true that the toiletries are nice and there's a coffee maker, but the room was absolutely freezing when I arrived and the décor in general was shabby. There was no view from my room. The staff were pleasant and helpful. Overall, it's fine, but extremely overpriced.
3 out of 5
by Sile

Had expected more so was a bit disappointed.

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel-room was well fitted out as space was very limited, but there was only coffee available, no tea. Felt hotel preferred guests to eat elsewhere as the continental breakfast was charged extra and was really over-priced for the limited range of food offered, e.g. 2 types of cereal; no prepared fruit; no proper tables. Very disappointed. Shame that there was nowhere to have a drink & relax in the hotel after being out and about all day. It was hard to find a seat in one of the busy bars in the square. For a well established hotel in such a nice part of London, I would have expected more as a guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Wonderful location, staff, most of all loved the bay window overlooking the square.