Ratings based on 3,269 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gh

Nice hotel next door to airport

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Exciting and relaxing. I was in transit. Willing to stopover again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel. Closest you can get to Terminal 5

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Hotel lovely. Staff professional and great. Will aurely come back. !!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DANA POINT CA

SHORT VISIT

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Room was excellent
Cons: The seats in the bar area are NOT very comfortable
Location: Very useful when picking up a rental car from Sixt
After the confusion regarding my reservation which apparently was not processed by Expedia I found the hotel, staff and amenities to be top notch, it was my third visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Great hotel and we enjoyed our stay we definitely will use this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from aberdeen

Perfect for one night stays when flying on.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Modern nand attached to 5s facilities.
Cons: Nothing much that I can think of.
Location: As above.
This is th e third time we've stated and find it very convenient bring attached to terminal 5 and a really nice quality of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

T5 access

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Very easy access to terminal 5 just a few steps away. Restruant food was pricey but worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, convenient

Posted Jan 31, 2017
New and comfortable hotel. Main advantage is location and walkability to T5. Check-in OK, room a bit difficult to find, though. Room cleanliness could be improved slighly - carpet and linen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Conveniently Located

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Location, staff service, accomodations
Cons: Shampoo/vacuum the carpets once in a while.
Location: Adjacent to Terminal 5 and excellent for those who need to catch an early flight.
The hotel is perfect for those with early flights from Terminal 5, Heathrow. It literally is adjacent to Terminal 5 and you can access the hotel via a covered walk way. The hotel is huge, clean rooms with coffee and tea making facilities, great staff, good breakfast. I booked a room with club lounge access which was good, not great, but a good place to work, have a complimentary drink or some basic snacks, and hang out. My only minor "but": I have a major thing for hotel room carpets, which in my opinion tend to be rarely vacuumed or shampooed. I booked the junior suite and the room was nice, clean, but the carpet had some stains. Other than that, great hotel and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and convenient

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Good, modern, comfortable hotel, with the clear edge that it's accessible from T5. We booked it for a 7 am flight. The twin room beds were a little small, but that's all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor check in. Staff not welcoming.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Wouldn't rate this as 5 star. Quality of service not great.