Ratings based on 2,719 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Posted Feb 10, 2016
I stayed for a one night layover...very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon, uk

Closest hotel to Terminal 5 at Heathrow

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: I thought the facilities in the rooms were excellent.
Cons: Ensuring each person has a key.
Location: Excellent location for Terminal 5.
I booked two rooms four months apart but reception managed to put us in connecting rooms. The only negative aspect was that on check in we did not realise that the key card also controlled the lighting so when one person from each room went out only one room had lighting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

best airport hotel ever

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: service, food, gym, spa
Cons: NA
Location: airport, best airport location
great service, amazing amenities, fantastic food selection, 24 hour gym that is of good size and truly the only airport hotel i know that is perfect. right on termini; 5, no need to go outside, all in one building, love it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Perfecto para esperar una conexión de un vuelo. Excelente la habitación y servicios.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Luxembourg

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: personnel très aimable, literie très confortable
Extrêmement pratique pour des vols de bonne heure (4 min de marche entre la réception de l'hotel et le terminal 5)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, Fl

Great hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Easy check in. Next to terminal 5, Heathrow. Convenient for early morning flights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Lovely hotel, very conveniently located to terminal 5. Staff were wonderful, would absolutely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eine Nacht

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Es war alles perfekt. Besonders gefallen hat mir der superfreundliche Empfang an der Rezeption.
Cons: Nein
Location: Das Hotel ist mehr für weiter Reisende gedacht. Den Flughafen zu verlassen, dafür denke ich ist das Hotel nicht so geeignet.
Wir waren nur eine Nacht in diesem Hotel, da wir am anderen Tag weiter geflogen sind. Das Hotel liegt in Terminal 5 und ist Schnellzug erreichen. Ein Weiterflug am nächsten Tag ist sehr einfach. Kein Verlassen des Airports. Für Reisende die am anderen Tag weiter fliegen wollen, ideal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should be three stars not five

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: The bed
Cons: Room needs updating, maintenance need a squib up their rear, towels need replacing. Reminded me of a 1970s motel
Location: Best thing about the place one can walk from the terminal. Expensive room,and you even have to pay for wifi
half the lights didn't work, very disappointing bathroom. No fluffy towels, 2 star quality towels and amenities. Comfortable bed though, other than that a typical travelling salesman hotel. Should be a three star not a five star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines

Best Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, great staff, clean and they thought of everything.
I stay in hotels half the year and this is one of the best I ever stayed.