Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CPH, DK

Nice location, but very worn down

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Def. not a 3 star hotel. Max 1,5. Broken toiletseat. Toilet couldn't fluss. Blood on bedsheet. Durty under beds. No table and only 3 chairs for 4 people. Holes in wall. No in room wifi. Window couldn't close. Massive streetnoise from busses all night. A lot of wierd installations. Eg. The phone had no plug, so was just for show. Cleaning was non-excisting. TV on wall was 17incs. Didn't even know that still made them this small. Nice personel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent enough for price

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Great location, basic but clean for the price. Although family room 105 is abit of a hazard if you attempt to open the "double glazing" doors at the window. 1 fell out and nearly took me out clean!! Also the neighbours cat was wondering around, taking up home by the look of things!! Very spacious and great base to travel around london, 2minute walk from kings cross
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Decepcionante

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Nada
Cons: Muita coisa.
Location: Localização boa.
Não vi equipe nesse hotel, a recepção estava sempre vazia, muitas escadas, ficamos no 3º andar e não tinha ninguém para ajudar com as malas, minha esposa precisou subir todos os andares com a mala. Quarto velho, banheiro apertado. Café razoável e wi-fi só na recepção, como ficamos no 3º andar e não tinha elevador, não podíamos ficar descendo e subindo toda hora.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

立地は最高、寝られればいいという感じ。

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: 立地。 baker streetから歩いて5分くらい。 便利な場所です。
Cons: 床の傾き。
Location: 地下鉄でどこにでもすぐに行けます。
ファミリールームの314室に泊まりました。 床が傾いているので、どうも落ち着きません。 安いからしょうがないか、という感じです。 エレベーターがないので、大きな荷物を上げ下げするのは階段になります。 WiFiは、ロビーのみで使えます。部屋では有料のWiFiしか使えないようです。 ホテルの近くにNAMBU-TEIという居酒屋があるのですが、なかなか良かったです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Veluwe

BASIC

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Kom je voor een slaapplek en een douche: prima hotel. Heel simpel allemaal en niet erg netjes of schoon. Vriendelijk personeel en mogelijkheid tot ontbijt voor 3 pond pp. Goede locatie en voor weinig geld moet je ook niet te veel verwachten
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nothing like the website

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Location for what I required.
Cons: I felt that the hotel website was misleading as to the quality of the rooms
Location: Lords Cricket Ground
The room was tiny (admittedly I paid for the cheapest room) and very, very basic. There was no free wifi. I needed a hotel close to the Lords cricket ground but would have stayed elsewhere and commuted if I had known how small the hotel room would be. Even though it was only a 2 night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Zentrale Lage

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Die Bemühungen des Personal's zu helfen
Betten wahren durchgelegen und das Zweibett-Zimmer ziemlich klein
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mariehamn

nice place

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: The staff (the owner we think) was very nice and helpful. The breakfast was also good, you could have a coffe or choco anytime you wanted
Cons: make sure the doors are safe, the bathroom was not in shape. remove the carpets
Location: It was very close to madame tussaud´s, and baker street.
It was very near the tube and the busstop, and it was a small walk to the regent´s park.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Worst hotel - zero stars if posssible

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: This hotel should be gutted completely.
Location: The location is close to the Wax museum but as I learned, London's subway system is excellent so no mater where you stay in London everything is close
Stay away from this hotel. Old, dirty, no AC, mold in the bathroom, smelling really bad. We had the room with the windows to the street and it really felt like sleeping in the street ( old windows did not provide any sound insulation). Every night I was waiting for the next day to come and get out of there. We selected this hotel for being close to tourist area but there are plenty of other places in London to stay that are nicer, less expensive, and with the subway system in London you can get anywhere you want.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Bra beliggenhet og pris.
Cons: Se på helheten i et rom og følg en stil. F.eks. skift gulvteppe når det er ødelagt, hev standarden på møblene/evt. mal dem så de ser like ut.
Overraskende dårlig standard på rommet.Forsøket med oppussing ødelegges av dårlige møbler og halvferdig jobb.