Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Slechte bedden smerige kamers en achterstallig onderhoud
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toulouse

Hôtel correct

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Nous avons été surpris par le tarif peu élevé du petit déjeuner que nous avons pris en direct sur place 3 livres par personne
Cons: L isolation des fenêtres car on entend le bruit de la circulation même au 3eme étage Dans la salle de bain ajouter des étagères et des portemanteaux
Je n'ai Pas eu de surprise par rapport à l'annonce
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Lakes UK

Convenient for Leicester Sq

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: Finish refurbishment
Location: Leicester Sq
Hotel in stages of refurbishment. Our room, on the top floor was quiet and comfortable. Take note, no toiletries provided, and you need to ask for hair dryer. Overall, worth the ,oney.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bra sovhotell

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ok. Dåligt att det Inte fanns några krokar att hänga handdukar på. Ingen hylla att ställa tandborsten på. Vore billigt och enkelt att åtgärda. Skulle lyfta standarden. Lite små sjaskigt men ändå ok. Bra läge. Inte ett rum att relaxa på (vilket inte var vårar syfte) men bra att sova i.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Not as pictured

Posted Oct 28, 2015
The beds were very very cheap quality and actually broken. The mattress was just a poor spring mattress with almost no padding. The bathroom was the worst ever seen. The toilet was so close to the tub that you were wedged between the tub and wall. Hopefully you are skinny if you use it or you will be sitting in the tub to use the toilet. As far as cleanliness, they never vacuumed the room during the entire 7 day stay. I would never stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cerca metro

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: nada
Cons: Todo
Location: Cerca estación Baker Street,
Es Una casa reciclada en hotel. Tan vieja que es indescriptible. El baño es un cubo dentro de la habitación. Los colchones están deformados. Ni lo recomiendo ni volvería. Wifi no va ni en recepción...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia from Colville, WA

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
It's London but I was hard to accept saying so much for an inferior product. Location was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jette from Danmark

Godt til prisen

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Vi syes hotellet vor godt til prisen i London, beliggenheden var fantastisk god. Der var godt nok ikke helt styr på om vi havde morgenmad incl. Hvilket vi havde, det blev dog også opklaret. Morgenmaden måtte godt have været sundere evt med frugt og grovbrød/ rugbrød
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by davie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brivido....

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: il personale è molto gentile e cordiale
Cons: tutti....
Hotel da brivido.....il bagno non praticabile... igiene a dir poco trascurata....