Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia/Wales

No staff - it's a studio strictly.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Lovely area and handy to Shepherd's Bush. Good Wi-fi.
Cons: Sheets etc need more bleach.
Location: Right by Hilton Kensington, walking distance of Holland Park & Kensington Gardens. Convenient to many bus routes,
Great location - small,noisy `and minimalist. You do not book here to spend time in your room but it is close to Westfield and Overground and Underground with great connections.
4 out of 5
by HUI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, Sask. Canada

Great spot in a happening city.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Very good location in a fine neighbourhood, with excellent access to transportation. Modest accommodation at a very reasonable price. Facilities in the apartment are adequate for the provision of self catering.
3 out of 5
by Armando

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Simon from Abingdon

Basic but reasonably priced.

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Arranged at short notice. Easily walkable to Shepherds Bush. No reception, needed pre-registration. I'd missed that and just turned up unable to gain access. Helpful staff over the phone sorted that quickly. Nice building, room was fine. 2nd floor no lift. Fortunately I had only hand luggage. Very very basic room, very small TV by modern standards, limited crockery (wine glasses, no tumblers etc..). Very basic toiletries, small shower but nice one. A futon style low double bed. So 9/10 for location, 6/10 Comfort. Certainly not the finest apartment hotel but reasonable for price if you've got meetings that end of town.
4 out of 5
by pascal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Todo muy bien. Pero algo duro el colchón. Por lo demás nada negativo. La situación es muy buena.
3 out of 5
by Kwang-Wook from 한국

이 숙박시설 예약한 시분 분들 도착전 꼭 알고가야 할 사항

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
관리인이 있는 호텔이 아니고, 조그만 원룸 (studio)라 반듯이 도착전에 현관 출입문 비밀번호와 들어가서 자기 방의 키 보관한 비밀번호를 반듯이 미리 받아가야 합니다. 예약 후 예약사이트나, 아프트 주인과 연락을 하여 출입 비밀번호를 알고 가야 합니다.(저는 받지 못하고 도착하였음) 일단 들어가면 내부공간은 콘도처럼 음식등을 해먹을 수 있고 비교적 깨끗합니다. 저는 저녁 늦게 도착하였는데, 아파트 안으로 들어갈수 없어 무지 고생하였습니다. 예약메일에 있는 사무실 전화번호는 한참 후에야 자동응답이 나오는데 이때 mobile phone 번호가 나오고, 이 전화도 한참 기달려야지 받습니다. 인내를 갖고 기다리십시요.. 자기 핸드폰에서 꼭 영국내 전화 하는 방법을 아는 것도 매우 중요합니다. 이것만 주의하면 저렴한 가격에 비교적 편리한 위치의 숙박시설 입니다.
4 out of 5
by Emmi from Stockholm

Mysigt område, nära till metro och butiker

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Vi hade en toppen tid på detta boende. Boendet var mellan två metro stationer och hade nära till butiker och restauranger. Området var oerhört mysigt och man slapp känslan av turist. Köket var bra utrustat och allting var rent och fräscht. Det enda som kan vara en nackdel är att det är skapligt lyhört i byggnaden, men detta var inte något som störde oss alls, då man mest hörde grannarna dagtid. Skulle absolut bo här igen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Idéalement situé. Près de Hyde Park et Portobello

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: En fait, tout ainsi que je l'ai détaillé plus haut.
Cons: Il serait agréable de disposer de quelques sachets de thés, café, sucre et lait pour le petit déjeuner.
Location: Près de Hyde Park, à deux pas également de Portobello - station de métro tout à côté pour filer dans le centre de Londres. A voir absolument : Camden
Check-in et check-out parfaitement organisé. Deux codes, une boite et c'est tout; L'appartement est très bien situé avec une station de métro tout à côté. Le quartier est calme bien que situé à quelques minutes de marche de Portobello et Hyde Park. L'appartement en lui-même est "perfect" : bien agencé, moderne, propre, fonctionnel .... Il est situé dans un petit immeuble de briques rouges typiquement londonien. Nous recommandons vivement cet endroit et ne manquerons pas d'y retourner.