Ratings based on 681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In the middle of Soho

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: The style of the rooms. Brilliantly located in the heart of the London Westend.
Cons: Everything was good.
Location: You are in the middle of everything. Think of something you want to do in London and it will be round the corner.
Very nice and modern Hotel in the middle of Soho, 2 minutes walk from Trafalgar Square. Cool and stylish rooms. Friendly service. Highly recommendable!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Höganäs, Sverige

Bästa läget i centrum.

Posted May 14, 2016
Hotellet ligger på en gata full med restauranger mitt i mellan Leicester square och Covent garden. Du har promenadavstånd till Soho, chinatown, Picadilly circus och Oxford Street. Flyger man till Heathrow kan man ta tunnelbana till Leicester Square och gå runt kvarteret till Hotellet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Midlands

So handy for central London

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Best location in London. Close to tube station, close to Bus Tours, central if you want to walk.
Thoroughly pleasant experience. Being so close to National Art Gallery/ Trafalgar square was a godsend for an old pensioner, who struggles to walk far. The hotel is quirky, which gives it a unique charm. Whenever we stay in London in the future, it will always be here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Very chic and great location

Posted May 11, 2016
Love the design of this hotel , close to china town , Covent Garden etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Great hotel in an excellent location!

Posted May 11, 2016
A wonderful hotel and staff (especially the concierge team) in a location that is unbeatable. We pretty much walked everywhere or had convenient tube access due to location. Although small, the room was well designed with lovely touches and most importantly quiet. Will definitely stay here on the next visit to London.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gießen

Wahnsinns Hotel mitten im Leben und trotzdem ruhig

Posted May 6, 2016
Top Hotel - top Lage- top Zimmer - top Service Fast alle Sehenswürdigkeiten sind in laufnähe. Absolut empfehlenswert!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet.
Cons: See above and don't take £100 on my credit card and then take a week to credit it back.
Location: Very central to everything you want to do / see in London
Great location, quiet and restful. Tea and coffee facilities (without having to ask) would be nice as would biscuits. Topping them up would be good too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from göteborg

Fint

Posted May 3, 2016
Det var ett väldigt fint och speciellt hotell, dom var inne i vårt rum två gånger per dag.!! Dom bytte handdukar och toa rullar varje dag...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kfar Saba - Israel

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Location and the personnel. Good restaurant and bar too.
Cons: Room size. Small for a 5 star hotel. Suitcase was on small corridor next to entrance door.
Location: Middle of Coven Garden Theater district and National Gallery. Good location for everything by foot. Strand nearby.
Good hotel in the theater district and close to Trafalgar Square and National Gallery The Opera House and Coven Garden. Walking distance from attractions coffee shops etc. Very good staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Location

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Clean, spacious nd cozy
Cons: Signage
Location: Five minutes to all the action
Checked in was fast and easy. Concierge Mike Fitzgerald arranged for best fish nd chip shop in the area. Everything exceeded expectations.