Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More like a three star

Posted Feb 5, 2016
It did not meet expectation for the pricing, staff was great, location was even better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel contemporain

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Cons: pour un hôtel 5 étoiles personne ne parle français c'est plutôt moyen
Location: quartier très vivant
hôtel plutôt sympa très lumineux assez bien entretenu
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Hotel con excelente ubicación, el personal es muy amable y atento, el único inconveniente las habitaciones son un poco pequeñas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schickes Hotel, super zentral

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Sehr zentral gelegen Renoviert Sehr sauber, Service ist hervorragend, das Standardzimmer ist klein aber ausreichend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Helpful concierge when granddaughter was sick.

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: It felt safe, was quiet and located in the middle of the theatre district.
Cons: The ultra modern character is a tad bit impractical. Faucet handles are so sleek that they are hard to turn. Doors are easier to close with knobs.
Location: Close to underground, Theatres, lots of restaurants.
Perfect location for Theatres, restaurants and underground. There was no noise in the room even on New Years Eve. There are lots of very good restaurants within a short stroll from the hotel. The beds were comfortable, and we felt secure and safe in this hotel. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Great location!

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Our room was beautiful and modern. The bathroom was super deluxe!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lund

Superfint hotell i kärnan av London

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Bästa läget!! Ett stenkast till sevärdheter som Trafalgar Square, Picadilly Circus och Big Ben. Underbar personal och fantastiska rum!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Fantastic, would 100% be staying there again!!!!! Great room, great location!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Best location and trendy hotel!

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Great hotel , uber modern , loved it . Location was the best . Only complaint was drinks in bar were super expensive which was expected but was charged 12 pounds for a tiny pot of nuts that should hAve been complimentary !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Hotel in Top Lage!

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Super Designer-Hotel in wirklich allerbester Lage. Cleanes weisses Design. Wirklich grosse Zimmer, grosses Bad und alles sauber. Aufmerksames und freundliches Personal. Werden definitiv wieder kommen!