Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA U.S.A.

Surprising discovery for layover flight.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Clean; exceptionally friendly staff; huge room (upgraded); great location.
Booked here for layover in London (from Mykonos) on return to the States after nearly three weeks European travel. Fantastically friendly staff and incredibly comfortable environment and room. Can't wait to have an extended stay with them!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

THE place to stay in London

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Great experience. My teenage kids thought they were on a movie set with their favorite rap stars. Great design, cool space and the best location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MB

Buon albergo. Nulla di più

Posted Aug 26, 2015
La posizione è ottima. La visuale della camera pure. Ma bagni senza porta separata dal soggiorno. Attenzione che molti dei plus in camera, compreso internet a velocità superiore ai 2 mega, sonmega pagamento. 2 canali italiani disponibili. La regolazione dell'aria condizionata non è perfetta. Privacy rispettata.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Super bien. Personel courtois. Belle ambiance et tres bien situé
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Modena

good and confortable hotel in a strategig location

Posted Aug 16, 2015
I use to book this hotel during my staying in London since many years ago; it always fit my needs for holiday and business travel. Excellent location, confortable and luxurious ambience , very good and available staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasant Hill, CA

St Martins Lane stay

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Location is fantastic for all central London activities.
Cons: nothing specific.
Location: Great location, you can walk to almost all key stops in Central London. the Tube station is just 1/2 block away.
Excellent experience. Location is great for accessing all of central London. Hotel staff is very accommodating. Rooms are not large, but adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico city

Great modern trendy hotel, excellent location

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Attentive staff, have stayed here several times. Always great experiences
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Exellent location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: as above
Cons: reception very stark
modern hotel, friendly staff, comfortable room. standard room very small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
The staff are friendly. The masterpieces at the lobby are amazing! I loved my suite. Loved everything about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Wonderful hotel in strategic location

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Location, décor, comfort, technology
Location: Soho and Covent Garden are a few minutes away, a nice walk with lots of choices of restaurants. Trafalgar square also a couple of minutes away.
This is a great trendy hotel near Soho/ Covent garden and Trafalgar square. Aside from the great location, the room was greatly decorated, comfortable beds, and very quiet. Not extremely spacious, but very comfortable. Also, the lighting is wonderful, and one can change the color of the light. The bath products were very nice too, something quite rare. Staff extremely pleasant and helpful. The hotel bar is also great, and we went there several times.