Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

There could be done more

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Pretty quiet, with lots of restaurants around
Cons: Cleaning, renovations in rooms and bathrooms, breakfast ( to change from one day to other)
Location: Good location, lots of restaurants nearby
This is not first time I was staying in this hotel, but first time I noticed that they should step up with renovation of the rooms and cleaning ( the first room I was offered was having the garbage not removed, the signs of previous inhabitants in the bathroom, and the bed sheets were looking not changed ( just straightened- up). I requested a different room, which was better for cleaning, but there was an old smell in there. Even so, I took this last room. For breakfast, the food offer was same everyday, no variation at all. So for somebody staying longer, would be not appealing. Maybe a waffle maker, some meat/ or breakfast sausages would be a step-up. For the price paid, I think there should be better conditions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Relaxing stay

Posted May 2, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff. My first room wasn't cleaned by the housekeeper before I checked in - so they upgraded me for free. Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor

Nice if staying with a group

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Have stayed here a few times previously. There are parts of the hotel that are older/haven't been renovated yet. There was a noticeable, mysterious red stain on the bathroom carpet. The shower area smelled like cigarette smoke, and when I told the front desk, despite saying they'd come up, no one did. If I had been staying for more than just one night I'd have asked to change rooms. The smell was pretty bad I was grossed out by that bathroom stain. Overall the staff were nice, but a little uneasy about the fact that I paid $160 to stay in a room this condition. Would think twice about booking here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Convenient Location

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Stayed one night for a concert at Centennial Hall. Easy walk tool hotel from venue, and close proximity to several restaurants ( no onsite restaurant)Comfy beds , stayed in the King Therapeutic mattress room. Hotel was under renovations. Complementary breakfast average . Parking alittle expensive, $20/ night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dated but comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: The spacious rooms, beds, location.
Cons: The rooms are in need of an update. A lot of the furniture had markings on it, and the bathroom/shower was very dated.
Location: Restaurants are close by and it was close to meeting spots such as the Western Fairgrounds.
The rooms were very spacious and the hotel was close to everything. We found the rooms to be in need of an update, but the beds were new with new linens. We had ample space to spread out in the suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel a little outdated

Posted Apr 20, 2017
It was all good love the suite we could relax and have a few drinks before a concert at budweiser gardens Seating are was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , close to down town

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Experience was just fine , hotel staff was great , got us in early , and all was fine .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Location: Great location in downtown London.+
Station Park Inn has very spacious suites. The rooms were extremely clean and comfortable. The price was very affordable as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms for the price

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Room size,
Cons: Bathroom showers
Location: Close to everything.
Third time staying here in last 6 months. Overall, everything was good. Bathroom Showers need to be updated, but for a weekend stay, can't complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking over priced!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Parking should be free not 20 plus hst this will have me considering staying else where next time I'm in London.