Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Staff was very friendly when checking in and out Room was very clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No tv in livingroom, garbage under bed, etc

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Check in time at 4, did not get in until after 5. Garbage under beds. No tv in living area, just bedroom. Beds were too short for me. I'm 5'7"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Had to wait for room - good location - team great Enjoyed our stay - will be back again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Good overall experience. Hotel has a very nice, modern, and updated lobby however the other floors would need a nice renovation. Suite was clean, spacious, and comfortable, even though purely on an aesthetic level it would need an update. Excellent quality overall. Breakfast could use eggs and a waffle-maker :D
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Alexandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
breakfast could be better no waffles, sausage or bacon / need more flavour options for yogurt overall room was clean, bed was comfortable good size for the room
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Alexandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! At the Station Park Hotel, we only offer a deluxe continental breakfast, not a hot breakfast, at this time. Hopefully we will see you back at our hotel!
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Alexandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for the stars!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Lots of space but kinda shabby

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Pros: Very clean with comfortable beds. Reasonable rate for the size of rooms.
Cons: The room decor needs updating and the suite furniture is shabby and uncomfortable
Location: Good location and all the "hot spots" of London are within easy walking distance. The immediate area is overrun with partying University students.
The breakfast was adequate, but there's no restaurant or room service. Although a non-smoking hotel, late at night my room filled up with the smell of tobacco smoke, and the desk said there was nothing they could do about it. I wasn't happy about that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay in the heart of London.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was quick but it was good and the staff were great. Wish they had a pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The lobby is nicely renovated but unfortunately the rooms are not. The bathroom fixtures are old and the shower didn't work that well. The pillows were very lumpy as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels