Ratings based on 813 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fijne plek om uit te rusten na het drukke Londen

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Op de derde dag kregen we schone handdoeken
Ondanks dat het hotel wat verder van Londen ligt is het nog steeds een goede uitvalsbasis om Londen te bezoeken. Het hotel ligt naast station Haytes and Harlington, maar hier hoor je niets van. Tegelijkertijd ben je met de trein in 20 min in Londen. De afstand van Londen zie je terug in de prijs, waardoor je meer waar voor je geld krijgt. De kamer was mooi schoon en goed afgewerkt. Kortom een fijne plek om uit te rusten na een drukke dag Londen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location and cheap

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Location for Heathrow
Cons: Renovate, clean.
Location: Quick, cheap stop for early flight from Heathrow
The location and price were great but the state of the rooms was terrible - dirty, mould in the shower, paint pealing, furniture ripped, fold out bed not comfortable - if we hadn't paid under $100 (mystery hotel rate) I would have been extremely annoyed as it was we just took our medicine and flew out next morning. Oh and the parking spots left when we got there were by the bins and smelt of rotten veg. Staff very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel accueillant agréable et bien situe

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Nous avons passé un bon séjour en famille en appart hôtel. L hôtel est calme agréable et bien situé à 20 minutes de la gare Paddington du centre de Londres pour accéder ensuite au métro. je conseille cet hôtel pour famille avec enfants rapport qualité prix excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Hotel confortevole e tranquillo

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Il personale non parla italiano, almeno quegli incontrati da noi. È comodissimoa due passi dalla stazione da dove i treni spessissimo passano x Paddington e cosi in 20 min sei alla metrõ. La camera confortevole. Mi sarebbe piaciuto aprire un po le finestre x cambiare aria, dal momento che le pulizie sono settimanali egli asciugamani ogni tre giorni. Ma comunque : non si va a Londra per stare in albergo!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boron, CA

Just above a Hostel !

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Not what I expected in a place to stay ! You had to make your own bed. Not enough towels. No soaps provided. Our room faced the train tracks ! Not in the best neighborhood! You have to reserve a parking spot at the time of the reservation which no one told us before hand. Would not stay there again !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not near airport!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Takes a 25 pound taxi to/from the airport. I'd much rather have spent those ~$70 on a closer, better hotel! Also it has stinking very long corridors that are awful. Not coming back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to the station

Posted Aug 11, 2016
It was very nice to stay somewhere that's very close to public transport. It makes travelling with 3 kids a pleasant experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
experiencia muy buena con la familia . habitacion comoda menage completo camas confortables
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grosse Zimmer, günstiges Frühstück und schnell in

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Top- v.a. für Familien. Günstig und gut. Ich würde aber direkt buchen u. Nicht über expe....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
It was nice staying! clean room, friendly staff, location and cost are excellent! ホテルは駅の目の前、生鮮食品も販売しているTESCOが隣接し、歩いて5分ほどの場所に服飾品雑貨もあるASDAもあり便利でした。 市内のPaddingtonに行くにも電車で15分ほどで便利でした。 ヒースローからもヒースローコネクトで一駅です。