Ratings based on 3,509 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for the independent business traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Nice spot for those w independent streak that want their own location near central transportation. Suited me very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from etchinghill

convenient and a satisfying night

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Good nights sleep, conveniently located next food/trains/pubs and really enjoyed my stay in general. Only fault I found was the shower was cold in the morning and wouldn't warm up and the toilet system wouldn't stop dripping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from bologna

consigliato

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: pulizia, reception, zona
Cons: insonorizzazione, lavandino
Per la mia esperienza a Londra il rapporto qualità prezzo è il migliore. La zona è centrale e ben collegata (in 20 minuti a piedi arrivi a Piccadilly) e la piazza in particolare è molto tranquilla. Ovvio gli spazi sono molto ristretti in stile Londra, in particolare il bagno è micro, ma per un turista che torna solo a dormire va più che bene. Ci torneremo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good location

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Good location, price and condition. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Really great studios, perfect location for travel

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Location: This is really close to Euston, Kings Cross and Russell Square stations which means you have easy access to almost anywhere in London.
Nicely-designed studios with everything you need. Comfortable bed. Small but adequate shower room and excellent range of complimentary toiletries. I can't say anything bad about this place, I loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Good staff. Very good location. Tiny room but has everything you need. Also clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northampton

Ideally located near the train station and tube

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Location to tube and railways
Pleasant stay for the weekend, room tidy and clean, staff friendly. Very quiet. Hope to visit again in July. 😃
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lowestoft, Suffolk

Great location , good value

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: no complaints here
Location: Great location, easy access to tube or bus routes or walk. if you prefer. Kings cross rail station is no more than 10 min walk away
Well pleased with our double room (13) gd floor, we only stayed for 1 night but plenty of room and wardrobe space for a longer visit. The bathroom was on the small side but big enough for what you need to do! A good selection of toiletries inc toothbrush + paste. Fully fitted Kitchen, Fridge,Freezer,Cooker,Microwave,Hob,Kettle,Sink&drainer complete with washing liquid,kitchen roll and dish cloth which was great and in our experience not usually supplied. nice size modern TV with plenty of channels. Overall a great room in a great location and good value for the central London. Would certainly book again!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton

Not a studio, or an appartment

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: It's cheap
I suppose i Should have known better booking a place at this price - you get what you pay for. Basically it's clean and tidy but not much else - TINY TINY room - to call it an apartment is very misleading.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Small, cosy, would stay again

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, clean, good value, and close facilities.
Cons: Perhaps if ever expanding, increase the size of the rooms slightly.
Location: There is an outdoor shopping centre with some restaurants and shops and an underground station within a 5 minute walk.
The room was very cosy, it was small but still a nice size. The shelves in the kitchen are quite high up and the bathroom is very small, but for 2 small adults it was perfect. The staff are very polite and helpful. Overall very satisfied, very reasonably priced and comfortable, would definitely stay again.