Ratings based on 4,675 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I stay here at least seven weeks a year for work

Posted Feb 26, 2017
It is a great place with very helpful and kind staff and everything you need, in your studio and outside!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio, USA

2nd time in 3 month for 7 days each . I

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Outstanding provisional and helpful staff. In the center of every thing in London. Walking distance from 3 Train station, British Musium, and excellent pubs around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great location

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Great location, price good, bathrooms VERY small, walls thin and easy to hear what others are doing. Kitchen was well stocked with equipment but cabinet was broken
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Once we got there. It took us less then 2 minutes to check in, even though there was a few people in front of us. Our room was clean. The furniture was all modern. We had a nice view from our room, over the garden. I have a service dog, and I called before our trip to see if I can take my dog with. The manager emailed me the day after and told that my dog is more than welcome to join us. They gave us a room in a lower flower with a access to the garden so that it would easy for my dog to go out for his business. Even though I ended up not taking my dog due to UK government policies. But I think the hotel manager was super nice about it. In addition our room was very warm and quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet square next to Kings Cross

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Although on 3rd floor without lift the views into the tennis courts and quietness even though bustling Kings X right around the corner made our stay. All the amenities in the studio to cook with normal size fridge. For us a great find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and cose to public transport

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Found this place for our weeks stay in London. The room is overall very clean and tidy, but the washroom and shower are very small. But the location is amazing and close to multiple underground stations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Well-situated apartment with excellent facilities and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Small room, staff was excellent. All facilities provided. Nice balcony. Bathroom was small a bit difficult to rinse your mouth or face as space is insufficient to comfortability do so. However place is calm. Room is nice. All amenities provided. Could heat my food as toaster and microwave provided. Rate of room is fine as the place is in centre of city. Shop and underground station near by. Restaurants and shops are close. Overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

London stay

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: The location was great for transport & shops.
Cons: A power point near the mirror for hair drying would be great.
Location: Near Kings Cross/St Pancras Station & 3 other tube stations giving choice for getting around London. Shops, banks & transport very handy.
We had 4 nights in London to see the sights & catch up with some friends. The apartment was a great place to stay with good facilities enabling us to have our own food & shops & cafes nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton-on-Tees

Close to Kings Cross/St Pancras/Euston

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Location, price, facilities.
Cons: Not being in a basement (should have been made clearer on booking or checking in) Bed too soft/worn.
Location: Plenty of places for breakfast/snack/sandwiches.
The apartments are situated in a quiet location close to major transport links (Rail/Bus/Underground). Checking in was easy and quick and most things were explained to us clearly, we had to go out of the hotel to our room as it was not in the main building. The room itself was small, we paid for budget and got budget, and in the basement, we were asked if a ground floor room was ok but we didn't realise it meant below ground, this meant natural light was at a premium. As we were not in the main building we did not realise there was a lounge and a garden to sit in, though as it was cold I don't think we would have used the garden but would have been interested if it was later in the year.