Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Owners friendly and helpful

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Location was close to what we needed
Cons: bigger bathtub
Location: Although we did not go downtown...that was a plus...we were on a visit
The beds were comfortable and we had a great sleep. Very accommodating to the storm too that we had that day of stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016
A very cheap motel, not disgusting... But alittle gross.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississauga

Not acceptable

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Couldn't believe the holes on the walls, mildew all around the shower, no hot water. Walked out and asked to reverse the charges on my credit card
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016
motel was ok good price close to downtown bed was comfortable and room was clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

You get what you paid for!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Nice owners, it was cheap and there was a lot of parking!
Cons: Look above!
Location: Tim Horton's and many other stores around the area!
Extremely dirty. Window had many spots, TV was too small, ceiling had many dirt spots and the bed was like laying on a bench. It was a nasty place. It was like a prison!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Clean hotel, close to the Health Science Hospital

Posted Sep 29, 2016
This hotel was clean, the staff friendly and helpful. It is close to the Health Science Hospital and has 4 restaurants close by, including Red Lobster and Tim Hortons. The price was reasonable. I would stay there again if I was in London, Ont.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Super 7 Motel, Hotel Management
Thank you, We continually try our best to provide good service to our customers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, not a good room. The back window could not be locked, the sink was 90% plugged, the toilet seat was completely cracked through, and there was blood stains on the mattress sheet. On the positive side, the hot water was quick, and the room was cleaned daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara Region

Nice motel centrally located

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Central location, good internet, close to highway, quiet, very clean, friendly and efficient staff.
Location: Every kind of store and restaurant very close. Close to tourist areas.
Very enjoyable place to stay because of the staff, clean, bright and practical rooms, good parking facilities. Close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Super 7 Motel, Hotel Management
Thank you Jim, our pleasure in serving you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Windsor, Ontario

Shady Motel

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Disgusting rooms, cable didn't work, power went out, clock didn't work, smells terrible, dirty sheets. Would never stay here again.