Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Feb 9, 2016
This hotel was clean and comfortable. Good location. Great for the price. In room heating was a little too loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Great experience. Very clean, very comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stratford Ont

Visit to London Ont

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The motel was close to Tim Horton,s.
My stay at the motel . The first thing was the heat was not turn on . The clerk was very polite . The bed was nice and soft and comfortable . I had a good night rest both nights I stayed there .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Clean motel

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Staff was pleasant and it was clean.
Cons: Internet was so slow I could not use it.
Location: Right on Wellington close to all the shopping. Convenient location.
The motel was clean. It was basic and the furniture and bedding where old but everything basic you needed was there. The price was one of the lowest through Expedia.ca
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awesome Experience

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Originally booked for two nights..decided to stay for a third night. Really nice staff and clean room..daily housekeeping was nice. Would definitely stay again at this motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barrie, ON

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: general maintenance
Older, outdated, needs more improvements, carpeting etc. Good location for shopping etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debralee from St. Catharines

Economical and Central

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly checkin Clean room but a little dated in decor Excellent price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victoria from windsor

Decent, worth the money for a queen room

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
decent hotel to stay at for a cheap price!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Walked into the room and you were instantly hit in the face with the smell of smoke. Only one, dimly lit light worked. The door had no secondary lock, you walk in the room and feel dirty instantly. Window in the bathroom had no lock. The free Wi-Fi never connects and there's no coffee pot nothing. Had a family emergency and had to leave 2 hours after arriving and they refused to refund the money or even offer us anything. Was VERY disappointed with my 2 hour stay.