Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Feb 9, 2016
This hotel was clean and comfortable. Good location. Great for the price. In room heating was a little too loud.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Great experience. Very clean, very comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stratford Ont

Visit to London Ont

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The motel was close to Tim Horton,s.
My stay at the motel . The first thing was the heat was not turn on . The clerk was very polite . The bed was nice and soft and comfortable . I had a good night rest both nights I stayed there .
1 out of 5
by Anita

Not a nice experience!

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel room was old and needed some up grades. I was in a non-smoking room yet ALL the bedding including the bed spread had cigarette burns. I feel I paid way too much for what I got. Not a very nice experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Motel was OK, but really needs updating. While it was clean, there were holes in the sheets and bed cover (looked to be from previous cigarette burns) and the pillows were very flat. The mattress was actually pretty good. The room only had a fridge and no other appliances, while the small heater struggled to warm the room during a spell of -15C weather. It's ok for a single night, but not multiple nights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very outdated motel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Clean motel

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Pros: Staff was pleasant and it was clean.
Cons: Internet was so slow I could not use it.
Location: Right on Wellington close to all the shopping. Convenient location.
The motel was clean. It was basic and the furniture and bedding where old but everything basic you needed was there. The price was one of the lowest through Expedia.ca
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
its a place to sleep and its clean
2 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels