Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
This cute boutique hotel is located close to all the action in Marylebone. The room was very spacious, the bathroom was clean and had nice toiletries. The only downside was that my room was facing a wall so if you can upgrade to a room that's facing the street, go for that. The staff was lovely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, super staff, very helpful!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Great location, fantastic staff, good breakfast, nice stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, quiet neighborhood

Posted Jun 1, 2016
The staff was very helpful, the metro station is 4 blocks away and Aldo the bus stop. It Is a residential área but has a lost of small stores and restaurants. The bed wasn't so confortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Location, service
Cons: Breakfast variety
Location: Wallace Collection museum, restaurants, food stores
Hotel located in Marylebone London's District in the center of very vibrant international area. Near hotel great restaurants, small boutique stores, magnificent food stores! Near by Regents park. Rooms in hotel are small but cozy and convenient. Great lounge downstairs. We could recommend rom on the 4th floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northamptonshire

Stayed 1 night due to ideal location

Posted May 11, 2016
I stayed 1 night following laser eye surgery in Harley/Wimpole street area, only 5 minutes walk. away The staff were friendly, and my stay was comfortable and ideal for what I wanted. The room was quite small but I was aware that they may be from other reviews, but for one or 2 nights it would be fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Good location to most major sites.

Posted May 9, 2016
In LDN for a show at O2 Friday. Easy to get there from nearby Baker Street st. Saturday went to west end and walked everywhere. Ideal location. 15 mins walk from HEX!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skønt hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Super hotel med god beliggenhed
3 out of 5
by Daniel C.

Séjour en couple

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Ebookers
Séjour de plaisance en couple. L'hôtel est très bien situé à quelques centaines de mètres de l'arrêt de métro Bakerstreet ou encore d'Oxford street. Idéal pour parcourir Soho. La Wallace collection sise à 3 minutes de l'hôtel est fabuleuse. Le personnel est serviable, la chambre petite, mais confortable et très calme, malgré une porte mal insonorisée. La porte de la salle-de-bains n'offre pas non plus d'intimité. Une brosse pour wc serait un plus! Changer les serviettes tous les jours est superflu! A recommander tout de même!
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Reinhard L.

London

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel war sehr in Ordnung nur das Zimmer sehr klein die Hälfte des Kleiderschrank war belegt mit Teekocher,Safe und Minibar es war fast kein Platz die Kleidung aufzuhängen Und das einzige Ablagebrett war belegt mit Überdecken und Polster.Meiner Meinung nach ist es auch nicht notwendig jeden 2.Tag die Bettwäsche zu wechseln. Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr zentral , wir werden es sicher wieder buchen