Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The Bentley could have been any better. Everyone, and everything was perfect. Great location, beautiful hotel and amazingly gracious staff I highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Fantastic hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Really nice close to shops an casino staff fantasic and fscilities good. Was an amazing stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northants

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Stained bed sheets, dusty, room service walked in before we had chance to open the door. Not what we would expect from a 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

The best hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016
It was the best hotel I've ever been around the world. I had a huge room and clean as well. Staff were great and helpful! In dining room or restaurant both have great food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

opulent hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: spotlessly clean and comfortable room
Cons: charge for wifi
Location: quiet area so no noise at night yet several bars and restaurants easily walkable
beautiful hotel, afternoon tea gorgeous, quiet area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traditional hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We stayed for 5 days.. Hotel furniture and appearance gives you the feeling of a 4 or 5-star hotel, however the towels are definitely not towels of a 4-star hotel towels and the mattresses are very uncomfortable. The springs of the mattress can be heard when turning on the bed.. Location is ok, not prime. Close to underground and cafes which is convenient..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
+ Very helpful, attentive staff. + Room was upgraded as our room was not available when we checked in. + Lovely room and bathroom.Comfortable bed + No outside corridor noises + Excellent location, close to tube station and restaurants - TV reception was limited to very few channels - Sundries in mini bar were very expensive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel but management are not very friendly

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Staff are very friendly but management treatment is not very nice at all. Review your bill item by item at checkout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury & well positioned hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel , cosy & clean . Very good quality for the price .