Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Buona esperienza, consigliamo l'hotel per posizione, cortesia, rapporto qualità prezzo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from torino

Hotel moderno

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Posizione, stile e tranquillità.
Cons: Pulizia in camera, ma a Londra è difficile trovare l'eccellenza in questo campo.
Location: A pochi passi dai locali di Bermondsey street, supermercato davanti e zona tranquilla.
Albergo moderno e confortevole in location ottima a 10 minuti a piedi da Tower bridge. Fermate degli autobus davanti. Hall arredato in stile post industriale con cucina aperta e dehor per colazione, una bella atmosfera e zona molto tranquilla a due passi dalla graziosa Bermondsey street. Camera silenziosa, pulita e materasso fantastico. Personale giovane, accogliente e gentile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simpatico hotel in una zona vivace ma tranquilla

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Molto gradevole, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, comodo alla metro e walking distance da Shard, Tate modern, borough market, tower bridge. Il quartiere in sviluppo, colmo di pub e ristorantini stile francese, atmosfera rilassata.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bermondsey boutique hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The complimentary smart phone was a nice touch.
Location: Lots of cafes along Bermondsey Road. On Friday morning the antique market takes over the square just outside the hotel.
I'd enjoyed staying in this part of London before and thought I'd try this hotel. The room was quiet and not a bad size for a London property. Good location and easy walking distance to the Tube and attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Excellent location. Fair walking distance away from major underground stations and sites. The staff was extremely pleasant and made the stay very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

SEHR zentral, dennoch nicht laut!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Wir wurden überaus nett empfangen, konnten schon mittags in die Zimmer, gepflegtes Hotel, Supermarkt + Café/Restaurant in der Nähe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a nice, calm area of London

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The hotel was very nice and in a cute area of the south bank, good distance from parks and about 10 minutes to the Thames/Tower Bridge and London Bridge Tube station. The only problem with the hotel is that the bathroom smelled from the first of my stay till the last, like sewer and there were no in-room safes. Otherwise this was a lovely hotel, and if you can overlook those two things, great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Boutique Hotel in Central position

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Quirky - room very clean, I asked for extra hangers and they were placed in the room for my return. Staff very friendly.
Cons: nothing
Location: Set in lovely square with a cinema and supermarket close by. We ate at the Garrison pub nearby which was excellent
Lovely hotel situated close to tube and lots of great restaurants and bars. The room was excellent and the staff were very welcoming. Although you were in a major city the area was very peaceful with limited noise. We were only a 10 minute pleasant stroll from tube stations and from there you could navigate the city easily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent

Smart little hotel, made to feel welcome

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Terrific value. Very stylish. Room was lovely with everything you need.
Location: Decent location. Really nice square and 10 mins walk to the south bank
Good staff, lovely food and a great look to the place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Fint kvarter

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhed, godt til arbejde.
Location: Nær Themsen, nær markedet ved Southwalk Cathedral os.
Glimrende hotel i rart kvarter med masser af liv ( ikke larmende) og restauranter - cafeer i Bermondsey Street. Knap ti minutters gang til Themsen og underground. Også perfekt til arbejde. Nettet fungerer, stort skrivebord osv.