Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel mixed service

Posted Aug 15, 2015
All was well, the room was clean and nice with a good view of the harbor , the reception and the food. Only the bell man was useless as he complained to us about being too busy on arrival to help us thus leaving us with four bags and two babies to sort out ourselves. We were left in the middle of the parking lot by the cabbie due to the slowness of the bellhop which didn't leave a great initial impression after spending 15 hours to get there. May have been understaffed, but after that everything was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Motel of Chelsea harbour

Posted Aug 1, 2015
This hotel used to be excellent during wyndham name however now is leads than average bcz the unhealthy room carpet, week staff and I had bad experience with room service and quilty of food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from duncan

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Fabulous hotel within easy reach of central London
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Stayed first week of June 2015. Terrible reception desk, house keeping or room service never answer the call, super bad restaurant especially at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KSA & UK

A Luxurious Short Break

Posted May 31, 2015
I have been in London-UK several times, but I did not experience such a hotel like Chelsea Harbour Hotel. I can simply describe it as luxurious and quite with friendly staff. The hotel has excellent location with views on the Harbour especially at the morning breakfast or the afternoon coffee times on the terrace. The rooms are spacious. The room service, amenities , furniture, food all are of excellent qualities. Thanks for Expedia to let me know this hotel and thanks to the hotel general manager and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great base for going to Stamford Bridge

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
We had a fabulous stay, the room was immaculate and well laid out, bar food was great and the location was perfect for watching Chelsea at Stamford Bridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by philip from Norwich

elegant stay

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and pleasant place to stay. Staff very polite and helpfull, but couple staff did struggle to understand my english. Cannot fault the rooms or services provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Et hotell å besøke igjen.

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Vi fant ingen mangler. Hotellet har bare suiter.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worthy of 5 star title

Posted May 24, 2015
The room was good but the service was not good. Room was not ready when we checked in and air conditioning was broken