Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen, Scotland

Surprisingly nice find in Bayswater.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Comfortable with friendly staff.
Cons: It's an old building in the Bayswater area so the fabric is a little dated but that adds to the charm.
Location: Close to Bayswaterand Queensway tube with easy access to Kensington.
I only stayed here for one night during a business trup as it gave easy access to Paddington station in the morning but it was welcoming and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very helpful and friendly staff

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Stayed a week. Close to tube and bus stops for easy transport to city center and attractions Friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Exeter

Good London hotel.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Very quiet, had a great nights sleep!
Location: Well situated for main line & tube stations & within easy walking distance to park. Shops, pubs & restaurants close by if you need them.
Very nice, clean hotel, well situated for Paddington & tube. Very close to Kennsington Gardens & the area generally very quiet for London - we were pleasantly surprised & would definitely book in again. Staff very pleasant & helpful, ideal hotel for a short London break.
4 out of 5
by Even

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by maria sol from Ecuador

The Cleveland

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Lindo hotel, excelente servicio. La ubicación no es tan buena, metro y buses están algo lejos.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable, but service was not good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Service!

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness
We originally booked 3 nights and then we went to other parts of the UK and came back for an additional night at the end of our stay. Great location, easy walk to Tube, plenty of restaurant choices, Wi-Fi worked great and the hotel staff was excellent!!
4 out of 5
by Helena from Hällestad

Rent och snyggt!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra hotell som tyvärr saknar frukostmatsal. Att beställa upp frukost till rummet för 10 pund per person kändes inte lockande.När vi ville ha tips om indiska restauranger i närheten blev svarade receptionisten att hon äter inte curry så det var inte lönt att fråga hennne...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Small room, felt like a shoebox, fairly average overall. Fine for a one night stay. Wouldn't want to stay longer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Everything was flawless. Quick check in and out, God response to all our requests, reasonable price for London. The room was big, and spotless.