Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cannes

Accueillant et proche de Hyde park

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Au calme, personnel accueillant et proche de toutes commodités / métro.
Cons: Un ascenseur directe aux 3 dernières chambres ! Non plus sérieusement pour le prix et la situation géographique vraiment très bien.
Location: Emplacement près de Paddington (Heatrow Express), Hyde park/Kensington Graden's et quartier Bayswater à 2 pas - Notting Hill et Oxford street à 3 pas!
Arrivée tardive mais personnel disponible. Chambre suffisante pour 3 personnes (enfant de 12 ans) et au calme - les parcs, oxford street, bayswater et notting hill à quelques enjambées: vraiment agréable. De plus non loin de central line ce qui permet d'aller un peu de partout sans aucune difficulté - rentrer par Hyde park/Kensington gardens après une journée de ballade c'est très apaisant !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen, Scotland

Surprisingly nice find in Bayswater.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Comfortable with friendly staff.
Cons: It's an old building in the Bayswater area so the fabric is a little dated but that adds to the charm.
Location: Close to Bayswaterand Queensway tube with easy access to Kensington.
I only stayed here for one night during a business trup as it gave easy access to Paddington station in the morning but it was welcoming and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very helpful and friendly staff

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Stayed a week. Close to tube and bus stops for easy transport to city center and attractions Friendly, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Exeter

Good London hotel.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Very quiet, had a great nights sleep!
Location: Well situated for main line & tube stations & within easy walking distance to park. Shops, pubs & restaurants close by if you need them.
Very nice, clean hotel, well situated for Paddington & tube. Very close to Kennsington Gardens & the area generally very quiet for London - we were pleasantly surprised & would definitely book in again. Staff very pleasant & helpful, ideal hotel for a short London break.
5 out of 5
by PENGWEN from Taiwan

遠比預期中更好!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
出乎意料的好,便宜的價格住到有挑高並且有彩繪玻璃的房間,隱藏在櫃子裡的小廚房更是驚喜!四周住宅靜謐,很舒適的地方!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Serviceable, reasonably price.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Decent room, nothing great but close to Paddington Station and basic services. OK for the price in this location.
4 out of 5
by Even

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by maria sol from Ecuador

The Cleveland

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Lindo hotel, excelente servicio. La ubicación no es tan buena, metro y buses están algo lejos.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable, but service was not good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Service!

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness
We originally booked 3 nights and then we went to other parts of the UK and came back for an additional night at the end of our stay. Great location, easy walk to Tube, plenty of restaurant choices, Wi-Fi worked great and the hotel staff was excellent!!