Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
A very located hotel, Staff where friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, George
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did the job

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Old fashion lift
Cons: Breakfast very poor. Bacon could have been the day befores.
Location: It was were we needed to be.
Room was fine. Beds comfy bathroom too small. In need of updating badly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well placed and friendly staff

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice enough hotel, could do with some serious updating, but great value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great hotel but NO air conditioning

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very nice for the price! You are near Victoria Station and all the Best Luxury Shopping!!! Safe and the hotel is good but they don't have air conditioning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Everything
Location: Very convenient for Knightsbridge and Sloane Square.
Staff were lovely but the room was tiny and although clean, very much in need of renovation. The bathroom was tiny and again, needs a lot of work. The room was also very noisy. To be fair to the hotel, when they found out that I was unhappy with the room, they offered to change, but by then it was my last night and I just couldn't be bothered, bearing in mind I had a very early start the next day.
5 out of 5
by paulina from new york

great experience!

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed every minute of it, I loved the hotel and the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback, we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Like a friendly but musty old aunt

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very poor wifi. Rooms are marginal. Hotel has not been refurbished for decades.Nice people, but the facilities let them down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chris from Devon

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel could do with a lick of paint and in-room TV could do with an upgrade; but the service was great and the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was also worth having. I'll be returning.