Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: 客室の広さに加えて、室内のデコレーションの豪華さや清潔さ、スタッフのきめ細かさ等、最高のホテルです。ロンドン滞在には是非欠かせないホテルだと思います。
Cons: バスルームが室内に比べると寒かったです。もう少し暖かいと良かったです。その他は大変良かったですし、申し分ないです。
Location: ハイドパークの目の前で駅に近いです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moscow


Posted Sep 23, 2016
We arrived tired after a long flight. The reception staff informed us that our room had been taken and they had upgraded us. We stayed in an awesome suite and made the most of it. Great service, gorgeous environment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

teures Hotel in günstiger Lage

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Der Tearoom.
Cons: s.o.
Location: Am Hydepark/ in Mayfair.
The Dorschester ist -was man ja weiß- ein teures Hotel. Wer aber einen Service erwartet, wie man ihn von Spitzenhotels etwa in Asien gewohnt ist, wird enttäuscht sein. Hier ist man nur ein anonymer "Gast". Der Zimmerservice war zufallsbestimmt: Obst gab es nur am ersten Tag, am nächsten Tag wurden die Gläser nicht gereinigt und ein "Turn-down" fiel komplett aus. Dusche in der Badewanne, Toilette im Badezimmer, nicht separat. Dafür gibt es vor dem Hotel eine tolle, jeden Tag wechselnde Ausstellung der teuersten Autos der Welt, manche sogar vergoldet oder verchromt, alle mit Nummernschildern aus Kuwait oder Qatar...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent service quality amenities and staff

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Service was outstanding, from early check in to willingness to help at all levels. Rooms up to the same excellent standard as we have always found. The only negative is that there is not an outdoor area to relax and enjoy the ambience. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hill Country, TX

Fabulous Hotel, Fabulous staff. Over the top!

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Center of everything. Walked in Hyde Park, visited both Palaces. Walked to Selfridges, restaurants and theatre.
Wonderful stay. Worth every penny. Our room was newly remodeled with smart accessories like bedside usb plugs for phone and pads along with all the luxuries you would expect from London's top hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cheshire

Nice hotel close to Knightsbridge

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Had a lovely 2 night stay was celebrating my birthday everything was just perfect it's true what they say you get what you pay for
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: The outstanding service and attention to detail. The flower in our bathroom was changed daily!
Cons: Expensive!
Location: Harrod's, Hyde Park, Buckingham Palace
The staff was amazing - courteous, helpful, completely focused on service and making our stay as comfortable as possible. The bartender Fecundo was especially excellent - his drinks were inventive, unusual and fun.
5 out of 5
by YOUNG JU from South Korea

최고의 호텔

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
직원들이 특히 너무 친절했음. 레스토랑 음식질이 너무 좋있음. 역시 최고 수준의 호텔!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk


Posted May 24, 2016
It was very nice my wife love it and we will one again next year thank you
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels