Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, Nebraska

Fantastic!

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Deepa, the owner, couldn't have been nicer. She greeted me when I arrived and showed me to my room. When she discovered that I had forgotten to bring a coat, she gave me advise as to where to go for the type of coat I wanted. She even gave me a loaner coat to wear while I shopped. I stayed for two weeks and have fallen in love with staying at a guest house over a hotel for my vacations. Room was a great size and the bathroom was luxurious. Situated in a quite area but a minutes walk will get you to shops, the local tube station/buses, and Primrose Hill. I can see why this place books up fast, so book early!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from County Antrim

Hard to beat!

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Hard to beat!
Location: Near Belsize Park tube, safe, village area. Good restaurants and cinema nearby
We had a ŵonderful time staying here. Deepa was lovely and made us feel very welcome. She clearly loves what she does and goes out of her way to ensure the comfort of her guests. Our room was comfortable, spotlessly clean, well equipped and full of lovely little touches. Breakfasts were everything we could have wanted and the location was quiet and convenient to the tube station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monica from Växjö

Fantastiskt

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Ett super mysigt litet B&B Väldigt rent och snyggt, mysiga små rum som var trevligt inredda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre-Louis

facile d’accès tranquille et douillet

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
WE a 2 sur Londres , la chambre est a 5/7 minutes du métro à pied dans un quartier très calme et cosy. Un conseil , ne pas oublié d'aller au camden market si vous résidez ici .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lina from Sverige

Väldigt fint och mysigt B&B!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Väldigt fint B&B med en jätte mysig värdinna! Vi fick ett otroligt fint rum, med ett stort badrum m badkar och dusch. Det fanns många bra restauranger i närheten och det var väldigt lätt att ta sig runt med buss och tunnelbana. Stället var ca en kvart från camden town och primrose hill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sandra from Boston

Wonderful stay at The Gardens Guest House!

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay! Deepa made the extra effort to make sure our stay was pleasant and comfortable. The room was clean and very comfortable with a large ensuite - a lovely change from the tiny rooms in most hotels. Breakfast consisted of a nice assortment of cheeses, cold meats, croissants, fruit, cereals, juices, coffee and tea. My daughter has a gluten intolerance so this was fine for us. Deepa offered to pick up anything at the market to accommodate my daughter's dietary restrictions which was appreciated. I would not hesitate to stay here again and would recommend The Gardens Guest House if you are looking for a clean, comfortable guest house close to the tube, bus line and Hampstead Heath/Camden area run by a gracious host.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chua from Singapore

A real guest house!

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay and fantastic host. Will definitely pass on the contact.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weichs

Tolles Guesthouse Nähe Belzise Park, London

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit, Frühstück, Ambiente
Location: Belzise Park, Restaurants und Pubs
Wer es gern traditionell mag und den englischen Stil liebt, der ist hier bestens aufgehoben. Ganz in der Nähe (zu Fuß in wenigen Minuten erreichbar) befinden sich die U-Bahn Haltestelle "Belzise Park" sowie gute und sehr gemütliche Restaurants & Pubs. Das Haus befindet sich in einem sehr ruhig gelegenen Wohnviertel ... Man findet also gemütlich in den Schlaf und wird in keinster Weise durch den Londoner Verkehrslärm gestört. Das angebotene Frühstück war sehr reichhaltig und wurde im Wohnzimmer der Hausherrin Mrs. Deepa serviert. Wir fühlten uns mehr als umsorgt und würden jeder Zeit dort wieder übernachten.