Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York

Lovely B&B close to Camden and Tube links

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Had a great time at this B&B, Deepa was very friendly and helped us with everything we needed, breakfast was plentiful and you served yourself, very close to Chalk Farm and Belsize Park tube stations, room was regularly cleaned for our convenience and bed was very comfortable. I recommend staying here if you want to be in a nice area close to the city centre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Mysigt guest house i fina Primrose Gardens

Posted May 31, 2016
Jag kan rekommendera detta guest house mycket varmt. Ägarinnan var vänlig och tillmötesgående, rummen vackert inredda och rena och endast 5 minuters gångavstånd till tunnelbanan. Huset ligger på en mysig gata nära Primrose Hill där en har utsikt över Londons skyline. Om ni ska besöka London, titts efter boende här!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grazioso B&B nel centro di Londra

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Molto
Location: A due minuti dalla metro di Belsize Park ed a un minuto dalla fermata bus. Il massimo.
Meraviglioso B&B nel centro di Hamstead Heath nei pressi di Camden Town. Un posto favoloso dove sentirsi come a casa. Un particolare ringraziamento a Deepa. Gentile,disponibile...che dire di più quando sarò a Londra certamente alloggerò qui.
5 out of 5
by Stewart from Market Harborough

Hope to be back

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location, easy to find, very welcoming. Next time I'll be back when it's not work, and I can appreciate the place and area properly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable with great customer service

Posted Apr 18, 2016
I stayed at the Gardens Guesthouse for a night when going to a gig in Camden. The host, Deepa, was extremely warm and welcoming, and great at giving local information. It was a beautifully presented room and very comfortable. I would recommend to anyone. And very handy for Camden, Primrose Hill / Regent's Park etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel günstig gelegen, sehr ruhig und angenehm.

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Hotel und Aufenthalt sehr interessant und kurzweilig, Transfer mit Terravision eine einzige Katastrophe.
5 out of 5
by Wilbur from Bloomington, IN

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
This is a tiny B&B with only five rooms at a very quiet and safe neighborhood. The owner, Deepa, is there most of the time. The room is very spacious especially taken into account that we're in London and the low price. I am very pleased with the stay and would recommend anyone to try it out.
5 out of 5
by Markus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Omaha, Nebraska

Fantastic!

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Deepa, the owner, couldn't have been nicer. She greeted me when I arrived and showed me to my room. When she discovered that I had forgotten to bring a coat, she gave me advise as to where to go for the type of coat I wanted. She even gave me a loaner coat to wear while I shopped. I stayed for two weeks and have fallen in love with staying at a guest house over a hotel for my vacations. Room was a great size and the bathroom was luxurious. Situated in a quite area but a minutes walk will get you to shops, the local tube station/buses, and Primrose Hill. I can see why this place books up fast, so book early!
5 out of 5
by Delphine

A recommander

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour parfait!