Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Cumbria

Peter

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
Rome was double booked people in Alltel brilliant that service from.com. You are what you call rubbish service from the company.com were absolutely rubbish waited two hours
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
This is quite frankly the worst 'hotel' I have ever stayed in and will never stay again! It was like something out of the Adams Family! A completely outdated, dingey and awful place. Stay away!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Very little
Cons: Everything.
Location: Close enough to tube.
Very basic. Very hot. Very noisy. No milk or coffee. Friendly guy in office who supplied milk (fresh) and coffee, once found. Bunk beds for twin room. Slats in base fell out. No TV. OK- shower. Given key for all doors. Cheap-yes. Cheerful-not!
1 out of 5
by Peter from Cumbria

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
UK holidays.com double booked my room with the people in the hotel were absolutely fantastic you can give is a free evening meal just a shame the hotel.com couldn't help us with the owners were fantastic said come back three hours later and will have a room for you
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: The staff did try to accomodate
Cons: All of it
Location: location ok
Worst hotle l ever stayed in run down grubby! Worn carpets peeling wallpaper, stained tiles, smelt musty I would not recommend anyone staying there
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful Hotel!!!

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Awful hotel, very dirty! Avoid at all costs!!! No en-suite, bathroom across the hall. Room was dirty and dingy.
3 out of 5
by Rakella from Cardiff

Nice hotel but expensive considering the standard

Posted Jun 5, 2014
The hotel room we took (for three) was quite spacious and relatively clean. The hotel staff were quite friendly. However, the office environment (reception) was far below expectation; no phones in the room and we had to request for toiletries before we were given. We had expected a much better service for the price. However, the staff were very friendly. For a night, that was sufficient.
1 out of 5
by Ann Christine from london

Icke prisvärt hotell i Westminister

Posted May 27, 2014
Ni måste genast ta bort detta hotell från er lista! Vill inte att nån annan ska gå på d här missen! Free WiFi = fungerar inte eller existerar inte. Jag mailade frågor o önskemål innan resan = noll svar på alla! Deras mail / web funkar inte. Gardinstängerna va av så gardinerna hängde på trekvart, standarden va undermålig o d värsta jag nånsin upplevt å då har jag rest som billig backpacker. Hur det här kan vara ett tre- stjärnigt hotell är fullständigt obegripligt!!! Jag skulle inte ens bo där igen om d va gratis. D enda som fungerade va tv:n, men eftersom vi ville va på rummet så lite som möjligt tittade vi aldrig. Jag har bokat mkt gm Expedia - men d hör var värsta bottennappet! Jag är MYCKET besviken!!! Vänligen Ann Christine Edgren
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
It was eventful!
5 out of 5
by Alma from Mexico

Hotel geogia

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
Felicidades muy buen servicio