Ratings based on 3,215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LOCATIE!!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Locatie, personeel, uitstraling!
Cons: Wij boekten een VIP Room, werd op de bevestiging een small Room. Uitkijk op muren. Maar ja! Weinig op de kamer geweest dus niet echt belangrijk!
Location: Echt naast Trafalgar Square! Direct aansluitend aan Leicester- en Piccadilly Square/Circus! Echte aanrader om een Hop on- Hop off bus te boeken!
Echt midden in hartje Londen! Alle leuke pleinen binnen loopbereik!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekte Lage

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Sehr freundliches Personal, Lage
Location: Trafalgar Square, alles zu Fuss erreichbar
Sehr gut gelegen am Trafalgar Square, sehr freundliches Personal, Zimmer sind gut und zweckmässig eingerichtet. British dunkel, Zimmer auch zur Strassenseite bei geschlossenem Fenster sehr ruhig,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Location: Quick access to Trafalgar, a 10-minute walk to China Town, theaters, Covent Garden, and easy access to bus and underground lines.
This is a great hotel, located conveniently in central London providing easy walking to many destinations. Even though it is near Trafalgar Square, it is tucked down a fairly quiet street so noises from traffic and late-night pub patrons is not an issue. The staff is wonderfully accommodating, and were all a pleasure to interact with. Our room had a mini-fridge inside, which was perfect for storing some late night treats or takeaway food from any of the nearby restaurants. I usually travel solo to London on business, but this time I brought my family and it was perfect to have adjoining rooms that we could open and use as a suite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Fantastic location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great proximity to underground station. Close to shops, restaurants and just a few steps from the National Gallery! The hotel staff is courteous, professional and helpful. Near a Tesco express for those who are staying for a bit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very well situated in the heart of London and close to all services.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentralt hotell i London

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Skuffende frokost, ellers OK. Pluss for beliggenhet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no king bed

Posted Jul 14, 2016
We were told at check in we had a king bed. We get to room and it's a double bed. I call down to desk to inform the error they said it was Expedias fault and they were sold out so there's no other rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel, Great location, great staff,

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Great hotel, great staff, very attentive to our needs, however air conditioning system was poor and they couldn't do anything to improve the hot room. They reset it, but it did nothing. We had to open our door to let cool air in from hallway. Other than that, fabulous!! Great location!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Very nice hotel in a vibrant location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The location is amazing, and the bed was comfortable. Microwave and Fridge. They offer on each floor chilling drinking water, with plastic waters.
Cons: I didn't experience any problem with this hotel. The safe was not in the room, it is downstairs, at the Reception. Better to have it in the bedroom.
Location: Heart of Trafalgar Square, Leicester Square, Chinatown, Picadilly Circus, Buckingham Palace, Westminter Abbey, Parliament Big Ben, Thames River, etc
Very good bedroom, comfortable King bed, room good size, right furniture.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Excellent location, large room and really nice staff