Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Superbe hotel boutique au cœur de belgravia

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement, le design.
Cons: Le bar.
Location: Superbe quartier Londonien, visiter Harrods, Harveys Nichols, les restaurants Amaya, ottolangy, le bar du lansborought hotel.
En famille, nous avons passé les fêtes de fin d'année dans cet hotel, mémorable. Très bien situé au cœur de Belgravia, nous avons pu marché un peu partout. Personnel pro, hotel clean, nous y retournerons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from DC

A boutique hotel totally committed to service

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: It's a warm, exclusive environment right off Grosvenor Square
Cons: There's only one restaurant with a slightly eccentric and pricey menu.
Location: It's a perfect London location on a quiet side street. None of the tumult of the big London Hotels. No lobby, no shops.
From the moment you arrive, everyone on the staff is committed to ensuring that your experience is perfect. The front desk manager makes a point of showing you to your room (not a bellman) arranging coffee, sending up a gratis welcome snack and ensuring that everything is to your liking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent - a sanctuary

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great quality hotel in a nice area of town. A sanctuary from the bustle of the city. Lovely room, and room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia G.

Super Städtereise, sind gerne am Abend ins Hotel zurückgekehrt

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Ebookers
Sehr schönes Hotel mit zuvorkommenden und freundlichen Angestellten. Sehr gute Lage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly H.

Two nights was too short

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Orbitz
Very accommodating. They made sure I had a room made up free of down as requested and even allowed me to make a few last minute changes to my reservation. Didn't have time to go out for dinner the first night so we just ate at the restaurant downstairs and what an awesome surprise. The food was really amazing and creative. The location was perfect, too. Such an enjoyable experience all around. I'm already hoping to stay there on my next visit and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by George from Dubai

Flawless - you must stay there

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
I stay in a hotel probably 150 nights a year and this is among the best, certainly the best I have stayed in London. My room was magnificent and appointed to the highest standard. it was also very spacious compared with most London hotels. The service was flawless and the staff could not do enough for you. Absolutely top notch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Yerko

Muy buen hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Orbitz
Excelente habitación, personal muy atento, hablan español. Ubicado en un sector tranquilo, pero cerca de metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carlton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels