Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Incorrect Description

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: almost everything
Location: handy to restaurants and cafes and transport.
This is not a hotel but a very basic apartment block. The rooms are spartan with lack of amenities and basic fitout .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
the staff was very nice. the rooms were not as nice as the pictures. they need some work. i would rather of paid more and stayed in a nicer place. bed was very small too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel/apt perfect London Location

Posted May 15, 2017
We wanted an apt style hotel (bedroom with separate sitting room and kitchen) in a central location. We found it at the Harrington. The room was quiet, clean and perfectly located near the Glouchester tube stop and surrounded by wonderful South Kensington neighbourhood. Close to cafes etc. A perfect location. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Perfect, would stay again and recommend to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall feedback on our stay

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Apartment is spacious except for the toilet which is a little small. The mattress was also sinking, supposed to be a double bed, however it's not an actual queen size mattress. Rather it was a combination of 2 single beds joined together. Resulting in middle section of bed sinking it and further sinker in due to the losing of the spring on the mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Braintree

The Harrington

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Lovely appt was in a great location. It was spotless. Only critisism is the cleaning cupboard was behind the bedroom so was extremely noisy in the mornings.
5 out of 5
by Rocco

Very good

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
What I needed
4 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good hotel close to train station

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Location: Location is very convenient as it is close to train station and there is a supermarket next to it.
The reception staffs were friendly and helpful especially the ladies which showed that they were well trained and very experience. Our overall experience with the hotel was very good. The only comment we like to make is that the dinning room area can be made brighter for convenience of reading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location near Gloucester Road Tube station.

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Ebookers
Good spot for visiting Museums. Apartment big & spacious. Very simply/modern furniture. Quite at night so slept fine. Would stay again.