Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed & Breakfast im Pub

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Tolles Team, 20 Minuten zu Fuß bis Soho. Super Burger und klasse Frühstück. Besser als jedes Hotel in dieser Preisklasse
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Quiet and welcoming pub

Posted Nov 6, 2015
We enjoyed our weekend stay. In a quiet street near Kings Cross. The rooms are basic but clean and comfortable. The breakfasts are good and the staff friendly and helpful. Much nicer than a chain hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jay from Rome

Stay for the Breakfast Alone

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast!! Wifi a bit slow and unpredictable. Rooms small with no public area unless you are in the pub. Some nights have music which is a plus+ A nice place to stay if you are looking for something different and out of the ordinary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arnemuiden

Leuke en gezellige pub

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: De pub en de locatie
Location: Gelegen in een rustige buurt. Bijna elke avond live muziek waarvan je op de kamers niets hoort.
Leuke pub en lekker dichtbij St. Pancras / Kings Cross en dus logistiek goed te bereiken. Zeer goed ontbijt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ali from Florida

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great location! Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dawn from Brisbane

great place to stay.

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent value for price and location. Breakfasts were fantastic and only dined in the evening once but meal was great and good atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

快適

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
キングズクロスから少し歩きますが、広い通り沿いなのであまり遅くならなければ問題ないように思います。 夜中の1時半くらいにビクトリアからタクシーで21ポンドでした。 スタッフはみんな親切でした。地下のスタジオでライブをやっていたので覗いてみましたが、満員で入れないほど賑わっていました。 朝食は好きなものを選べます。フルイングリッシュはボリューム満点。 お部屋に冷蔵庫がなかったことだけ少し残念でしたが、バスルーム含めとても清潔でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Really nice pub, adequate rooms and lovely people

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The Harrison is a nice pub 10 minutes walk from King's Cross St. Pancras. The rooms are over the pub, but as we were out late at night, and came back when the pub was shut, I cannot comment whether this would be a problem. The rooms are quite basic but more than adequate for an overnight stop close to transport links. The pub is really nice, selling a good range of beer and serving nice food, we spent a few hours there before going off in to 'town' and the place had a really nice atmosphere. We had some lunch in the pub, which was good, and breakfast the following morning, which was excellent. The only possible issue was that the room was really warm when we got back and we had to have the window open all night, which created a few issues with street noise in the morning. I can imagine the room being really warm during the summer months. Other than that, fully recommended and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stefano

gita a londra

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Ben collegato, , colszione abbondante e ben fornita, albergo pulito superiore ai canoni inglesi