Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Russia, Peresvet

Very nice

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Very nice and comfortable hotel. If I stay in London again I will chose it. Close to the center of London. Small and calm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gloucestershire

Nice Hotel close to amenities

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Small hotel - more B&B - comfortable and clean room in a safe area. Close to local amenities, restaurant's etc. Great breakfast (by the hotel not the café) eggs cooked as requested and friendly helpful service, so nice first thing in the morning! Great café attached. A nice place to rest.
3 out of 5
by Geoffrey A from Aus

small and simple

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Small hotel with small, tight rooms. Typical of the UK. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Mads Halfdan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Albert from Birmingham

Working from Morden, Surry.

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
I had small room and shared the bathroom. Next time I'll have a room that includes a bathroom. I was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by Ian from Massachusetts

Great place awesome price

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely loved it. It was very clean and the service was great. Very pleased
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable room with room temperature easily adjustable. Booking arrangements very confused.
2 out of 5
by Mark from Suffolk

Disappointing

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean. Nice helpful staff. Tiny airless room. No toiletries except soap. Tiny ensuite. Handy for railway station and town centre.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from UK

Little gem

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
I chose this hotel due to its high star rating - and I wasn't disappointed. Lovely staff, really clean room (not always standard in London), and the breakfast was wonderful. The cafe was very health-oriented and had a good vibe. Thoroughly recommended place to stay, if you're looking for something in or around Wimbledon centre. The only small criticism I'd have is that the room to the front room number 1) can be a bit noisy due to a main street very close-by - but if you have a sound sleep, it should be no problem. Overall definitely 5 stars.
5 out of 5
by NICHOLAS from Eye

great value for money

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
great value.