Ratings based on 3,168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Great hotel perfect location

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The spa at this hotel is great. Pool steam room sauna and jacuzzi. There's even an instant swimming costume dryer. Hotel staff lovely and friendly. The room was a standard double and was perfectly fine for our stay. Perfect location in Kensington.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt plassering

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hotellet har gode fasiliteter og vennlig stab, men plasseringen er det som virkelig gjør dette til en perle. Rommene er små, men det er som det pleier å være. Det eneste som trekker ned var ikke rene laken når vi ankom rommet. det skal sies at det ble ordnet straks vi ga beskjed. Kan anbefale hotellet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bilbao

A un paso del metro. Buena zona. Cobran por WiFi.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
El hotel me parece correcto. Lo que no me ha gustado es la garantía de 50 libras/día por habitación, aunque la desbloqueen a la salida. Tampoco me parece bien que cobren, y caro, por el WiFi. Está bien situado, muy cerca del metro y bus. Zona bonita, tranquila y, a la vez, con vida comercial.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from khan

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The room was very clean but bed that horrid spring out which gave me back ache so very uncomfortable. Bathroom very clean. Breakfast standard is very very low and price is high. You get served. Staff is ok but can deflate let do with more training.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Super hotel.. Men alt for lille værelse... Men super personale og meget flot hotel...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Sebastián

Hotel en buena zona

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: La situación
Cons: Las habitaciones son pequeñas
Location: Cerca de una estación de metro Buen barrio, zona muy tranquila. Tiendas muy cerca
Hotel grande, en buena zona, a pocos metros de la estación de High street Kensintong. Las instalaciones comunes están muy bien. Las habitaciones son pequeñas para el estándar español pero la cama es cómoda y disponen de televisión, hervidor con servicio para tés y cafés y baño completo. Todo limpio y bien conservado
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

central london short stay

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: ideally placed to connect to tube to anywhere you require.
Location: short walk from Kensington high street & royal parks etc
couple days away to relax & enjoy some of the capitals sites.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flourtown, PA

Decent location, small room, ok staff

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Close to tube
Cons: Bigger rooms, free wifi
Close to tube, small rooms, staff not the friendliest or most helpful. Do not recommend. No free wifi
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Really bad, it didn't offer shampoo if u did ask for it. And the size of room is really small, i booked a queen bed, however they give me two twin beds, the put it together, then it become a queen bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goede ligging tov metro. Kamer zeer klein. 1 stoel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Geen enkele informatie gekregen over hotel
Cons: Veel
Location: Locatie is prima tov metro
Kamer zeer klein. De ruimte van douche en toilet was minimaal. In kamer stond 1 stoel. Kale kamer, zeer steriel.