Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Not just a place to stay!!!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
A perfect honeymoon After being blessed with my love of my life My honeymoon went from great to perfect! London is a lovely city for honeymooners seeking multiple activities and shopping ;) This is my second trip to London, and in my first one, I spotted the lovely landmark hotel from the outside and ever since decided to have my honeymoon there As for the actual experience at this luxurious and lovely hotel, I cannot express my joy in just words The hotel gratefully upgraded my booking for my honeymoon and their reception was fantastic Clean and spacious rooms, a rare commodity in London, not to mention the perfect position at Marylebone station Without any doubt,my future trips to London will have a single place to enjoy "The Landmark London" Thank you very much for this pleasant stay
5 out of 5
by Babatunde

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Great hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
British 5 stars not a French 5 stars! I love the staffs and this beautiful hotel! I have enjoyed it! First room was not cleaned and they have upgraded my room!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire

Last Minute Night Away

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Location, Cleanliness,
Cons: Bed
Location: Marleybone Station and Euston nearby. Shops and restaurants also.
Very nice hotel, have stayed here before. Tried to book direct, but stated that they had no availability, so looked on Expedia and found room available. Fairly expensive not a last minute deal, and didn't include breakfast like it did last time I booked direct with the hotel. Room good size,really clean,everything we needed. Attentive staff. My only criticism would be the bed was Queen size, basically 2 smaller beds put together so a dip in the middle which was a bit annoying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

静かでリラックスできるホテル

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
ファミリールームを利用。とても静かで、部屋やバスルームも非常に広く快適。 朝食は値段は高いが、種類が豊富でどれも美味しい。サービスも申し分ない。 Marylebone駅がすぐ目の前で、駅構内にM&Sやカフェがたくさんあり、ちょっとした食べ物や飲み物を買いたい時に便利。 Paddington駅にも近く、空港までの移動も便利。
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Hidden gem , very friendly staff. Close to center yet quiet . Unique tea garden. Pool is nice . Kids friendly. Great big rooms . Only food is expensive . But will always stay there and eat out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Nice location, great facilty, toliet facilty great

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Same as above, hidden treasure , one of the best hotels in London , food is expensive, 30 pounds per person for breakfast . And we are family of 7. Otherwise wil always stay there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hants

Convenient for tube & trains.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Close to Paddington, dry access to Marylebone. 10mins to Picadilly and theatres. Great atmosphere and building, good service & food. Cocktails in Mirror Bar recommended. Spa and pool appreciated. Both a good base (as we used it) or a destination.