Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
All around amazing hotel. Great location as well. We even had a butler for our room. Best hotel in London.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

バトラのいる最高のホテル

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: ホテルの全体の雰囲気とインテリアが特に気に入った
Location: 場所もよかった
とにかく部屋がすばらしかった。サービスもすばらしかったbatorarサービスもよかったしルームサービスもおいしかった。ホテルに威厳があった。古きよきイギリスという雰囲気のゴージャス名ホテルだった。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Managing Director, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are so delighted to hear that you had a lovely stay and that you found our hotel gracious, gorgeous and elegant. I am glad to know that you were treated well by our wonderful staff to make you feel at home. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Geoffrey A. Gelardi Managing Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Sprookjesachtig hotel centraal gelegen

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Typische Engelse stijl en service
Location: Centraal gelegen hyde park corner
Dit hotel is absoluut een sprookje! Uitstekende gepersonaliseerde service. Niets is teveel om het je comfortabel te maken. Kamers zijn uitstekend uitgerust met alle technical stuff en typische Engels gedecoreerd tot in het fijnste detail.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2016 by Managing Director, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We are so delighted to hear that you had a lovely stay and that you were treated to attentive, personalised service. I am glad that the room was pleasing and comfortable, as we have worked hard to subtly blend modern technology with elegant style and luxury. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Geoffrey A. Gelardi Managing Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Uitstekende ligging en top service

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Je krijgt het allerbeste in dit hotel. Service is onberispelijk. Attentvol personeel. Restaurant is fantastisch. Kamers zijn ruim en prachtig gedecoreerd.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ruud, Thank you for your recent review. We are delighted that you enjoyed a wonderful stay and I am pleased that you had the opportunity to sample our fantastic food in Céleste. We pride ourselves having a team of warm, genuine and attentive staff, who will be delighted to hear that their service was so well received. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Lanesborough in the future. Kind regards, Geoffrey A. Gelardi Managing Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Top hotel!

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Service, locatie, inrichting, dit is het allerbeste hotel van Londen! Prijzig maar meer dan de moeite waard!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Max, Thank you for your recent review and for choosing to stay at The Lanesborough. We are delighted that you have rated us so highly as your favourite London hotel. We hope that you can return soon. Kind regards, Geoffrey A. Gelardi Managing Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

klassiek tophotel!

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: De centrale ligging en typischn Engelse sfeer
Location: Hoek Hyde park corner dus dicht bij de warenhuizen en hyde park
Dit hotel is het beste van Londen in service, ligging en vroendelijkheid. Uitstekend restaurant. Helaas beschikt dit hotel noet over een health club maar een kleine gym.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mv, Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay at The Lanesborough. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed excellent service during your stay and had the opportunity to sample our delicious food in Céleste. We are working towards enhancing our spa facilities and fitness room for 2017, which I hope that you will return to enjoy. Kind regards, Geoffrey A. Gelardi Managing Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

Luxe hotel in Londen

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Een luxe hotel in hartje Londen met alle faciliteiten en persoonlijke benadering. Absoluut aan te raden!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ams, Thank you for your review following your recent stay at The Lanesborough. We are delighted that you chose our hotel for your trip to London. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed all of our facilities and exceptional service, which we pride ourselves on. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Lanesborough soon. Kind regards, Geoffrey A. Gelardi Managing Director
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Het allerbeste hotel in Londen

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Dit is het allerbeste hotel in Londen. De ligging is perfect: Hyde Park/Park Lane. De service is geweldig met oog voor persoonlijke benadering. Beslist aan te raden!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear JT, Thank you very much for your kind review - we are delighted that you consider us your favourite hotel in London. Our staff pride themselves on offering warm, caring and personal service, so I am pleased that you were able to enjoy that experience. We look forward to seeing you again at The Lanesborough. Kind regards, Geoffrey A. Gelardi Managing Director