Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted Sep 12, 2016
スイートでしたが、昨年に比べるとやや狭かった。格安ででもなく、またリピーターなのでアップグレードを期待しましたが。 ただ満足しております。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel muy lindo y bien ubicado

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: El hotel en sí es muy bonito, la decoración. Está bien ubicado y es fácil llegar. Los cuartos están limpios y de buen tamaño.
La estancia es muy agradable porque el hotel está muy bonito y cómodo. Por su ubicación es fácil salir a conocer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Outstanding stay at this luxury iconic hotel!

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Beautifully renovated iconic hotel with amazing service in a central location in the West End. The trendy bar has some stunning cocktails and the Palm Court offers a memorable afternoon tea. We had a room with Club access where the food was delicious, the ambiance was great and the staff were incredibly attentive...alcoholic drinks, including Champagne were included! Our room was spacious, modern and overlooked Regent Street. The bed was extremely comfortable and the turn-down service was a nice touch. All in all an excellent stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Perfect Hotel for Central London

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: The staff is exceptional and the rooms were well maintained, very nicely furnished and very comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location on Portland Place is perfect to explore London. You are right at Regent Street and a short walk to Piccadilly, Trafalgar
We chose the hotel due to proximity to our family in London. We did not anticipate such a wonderful experience. The facility is in a perfect location. The hotel is in impeccable condition both the public rooms and the guest rooms. They are spacious, well designed and comfortable. We stayed on a club level floor and thought the club was particularly enjoyable. In fact the staff at the club were some of the best I have ever encountered. They were friendly, helpful and attentive. The Langham will be our London home for all future visits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Súper Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Está muy bonito y bien ubicado, limpio y la gente es muy amable. Precioso.
Increíble hotel, bien ubicado, cómodo, limpio. La gente es muy amable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Beautiful hotel with nice staff and very clean

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Skønt hotel med meget serviceminded personale og rent over det hele.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The Langham London is a well located hotel with an excellent and attentive staff.
5 out of 5
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jon from Folkestone

Stunning Hotel and Staff

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 2 nights for our anniversary, from arrival to departure the service and staff were amazing. We received a card and a small gift from the reception. The bar was great, live but understated music played all evening. The room and bed were very comfortable and spotlessly clean. A fantastic experience and one we hope to do again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels