Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Excellent location, staff goes above and beyond at every point. A classic hotel in the true sense of the word and highly enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Perfect London Lodging

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Executive level room was large and well appointed. Access to the club floor was the highlight of the stay.
Cons: Hotel has issues with the televisions and weren't able to get ours to work. This was a minor issue as we didn't really use the TV.
Location: Excellent location in central London with easy access to the Tube. 30 min or less walk to most major attractions.
The Langham exceeded our expectations in every way. We booked an Executive level room which gave us extra room to have a roll away bed to accommodate our adult son. It also gave us access to the Club floor which was what really made the stay special. Breakfast, team and cocktail hours in the club were all lavish and the staff were e
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from N Ireland

Doesn't get any better...

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Situation. Appearance. Cleanliness. Attention to detail.
Cons: Price of breakfast could be made more affordable, particularly for hotel guests!
Location: Lots of alternative places to eat nearby.
Beautifully appointed hotel in a great location. Short walk from Oxford Circus subway and pleasant walk into Leicester Square etc. Hotel staff welcoming and efficient. Decor in rooms lovely and bathroom left nothing to be desired. It was our 40th wedding anniversary and there were little extra touches too. Hotel quiet despite being in busy area. Would definitely recommend and stay here again if in London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful Hotel ! Special Treat

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: We were happy with everything
Location: Oxford Street just round the corner. :)
Stayed here for my partners birthday (surprise). The staff could not be more accommodating. We dined here also at Palm Court and the meal was outstanding. Cannot fault anything. Looking forward to returning :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Citrus Hts, CA

Nice hotel close to center

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Spa, sauna didn't work
Location: Location is great!
Liked it very much! It's old, but its great. You get feeling that you are in London, not NYC!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Pure luxury.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Old world charm, elegant and chic, updated with pure luxury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location!

Posted Jan 7, 2017
The hotel is beautiful and the staff is very friendly! I was very happy with the experience we had!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trouble in paradise!

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: The concierge, Helene was lovely and helpful. The hotel lobby and decoration is magnificent.
Cons: Manage their bookings better.
Location: Shopping on Regent street, quick walk to all of the West End London attractions.
A beautiful, historic hotel was spoiled for us by the hotels inability to provide a suitable room, for the level of accomodation we reserved. After ourr complaints we ultimately learned there were no other room available in the hotel due to a large wedding party. The customer service manager made amends with various gestures that lessened the disappointment with the room location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels