Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Super helpful hotel staff and location next to Harrods make this hotel a geat choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel right next door to Harrods!

Posted Feb 4, 2016
We had a lovely nights stay here for my husbands birthday - on hearing this we were sent up complimentary bubbles to our room. Staff were very helpful, we loved the fact the hotel is small & intimate and so well placed in Knightsbridge - would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Harrods - Too Expensive

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Hotel Levin would be a good value if the price is under 300 quid. No top sheet, only a comforter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect Location

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Location, comfy bed, great shower and reasonable value for this area of London.
Cons: If you want some air in your room and your room is at rear of the hotel, sadly you'll get foul waft of cigarette smoke filling your lungs.
Location: Luxury shopping.
Our second stay at The Levin. Great location, extremely friendly and efficient staff. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Charming Boutique hotel off the beaten path.....

Posted Oct 6, 2015
This hotel is a little gem hidden in Knightsbridge one block away from Harrod's. The hotel staff were very warm and welcoming and helped with anything I needed. The room was lovely. Big, comfortable bed, nice amenities, well designed. The mini-bar had champagne, wines and top of the line items. There is a restaurant in the basement which was quite nice as well. This hotel has loads of charm and at the same time is very clean and modern. The only drawback for me was the location which I thought was a bit far from Piccadilly and Soho. It is one block from the tube so not a big drawback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel close to the Knightsbridge Tube .

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Cons: I don't think this is a good hotel for families .
The room we had was very quiet and the staff super friendly . Bed was very comfortable . We would stay here again . Knightsbridge is not our favourite neighbourhood but we were staying there because friends were in the area and we really lucked out with the hotel !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prettig hotel op uitstekende lokatie

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel; kleinschalig en daardoor lekker rustig in een hectische stad.
Location: Om de hoek van Harrods; dichtbij Hyde Park en een metrostation
Prettig hotel op uitstekende lokatie. Rustige straat om de hoek van het levendige Harrods en Knightsbridge. Dichtbij de metro. Ook het Hyde Park is praktisch om de hoek.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Good clean location but simple...

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Location, room comfort, very nice staff
Cons: The front staff need to be trained on recommendations
Staff very friendly but no concierge and therefore not helpful on info about restaurants, shops and babysitting services etc. Hôtel room was small but comfortable and with amenities but hotel itself old a little dark
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Great location, good size rooms

Posted May 30, 2015
Our stay at The Levin was great! The rooms are a good size for a London hotel and are in very good condition. Friendly and helpful staff. The continental breakfast at The Metro was a good start to our day. Loved the location! Very close to a tube station and Harrods and other great shopping very close to the hotel. Good bar and restaurant next door at the sister hotel The Capital and nice to be able to "share" resources with The Capital.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Comfort in London

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Our reservation came with breakfast in their lower floor restaurant.
Cons: Not sure.
Location: We loved walking the neighborhood and biking in Hyde Park.
My wife and I spent 5 lovely nights at this small boutique hotel/inn. The staff were gracious and helpful with info regarding restaurants, the underground, and so much more. The location is quiet and convinient to shopping and Hyde Park. Enjoy.