Ratings based on 746 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Great place , great location

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Been staying here since 2007/8 and love it, wish it would have a gym , the rooms are very comfortable and clean and I live the bathroom in the deluxe room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Great Location

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Location and Cleanliness + it was on the quiet side, behind Oxford Street which I liked.
Cons: The room sizes, but I guess it is built in such a way.
Location: Fantastic- Cafes/ Bars a stroll away, Bond Street Shopping was 5 minutes- You cannot get a better location.
Hotel was good, staff was good, they let me have an early check in. The room was spotless, hygiene fantastic. Rooms was smaller than other hotels, that was the only draw back. Great experience, the concierge would never allow me to lift a bag, so service wise impeccable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Nice, Clean, GREAT STAFF

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I would recommend this hotel. (( if you are light sleeper avoid rooms opening on the street))
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Muy buen hotel muy amables Cuartos un poco chicos perp impecables
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fab room and great location for Marylebone.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Regular at The Mandeville, Deluxe rooms are great - good size and amenities and very comfy bed.
4 out of 5
by Sanjay

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
stayed due to convenience for business. was given Disabled room which was strange. this meant everything in the room was at a lower level. I think that the hotel is way overpriced, but it is central London and everyone seems to charge too much for what they offer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

A hotel close to Oxford street.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
A lovely hotel in a great location. Right behind Oxford street and very close to Bond street station. In a walking distance to nearly everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Jun 14, 2016
オックスフォードストリートにも近く買い物にとても便利 設備もよく対応も迅速でした。 また利用したいです。
3 out of 5
by Flemming from DK

Overpriced

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Området er hot og er opgraderet ligesom Vesterbro i København. Hotelpriserne er ikke i overensstemmelse med kvalitet. London er bare meget mere dyr end andre steder,
4 out of 5
by Danny from Horsham

Recommended

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, nicely finished with helpful staff in a great location.