Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Muy buena, era un día de trabajo pero el hotel muy agradable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Göteborg

Bra läge nära det mesta.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Schysst bar och lobby.
Cons: Frukosten bör vara bättre till det priset.
Location: Bra restauranger i närheten ich en pub med suverän fish&chips ett stenkast bort.
Bott på Mandeville tidigare och hade då nyrenoverat rum. Det senaste kändes i behov av ett lyft. Lite 70-talskänsla. Köpte via Expedia och rummet som erbjöds var litet som en klädkammare och efter två nätter kändes det nödvändigt att byta upp till ett större. Det kostade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel close to selfridge on bond street

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Nice stay. Hotel is close to shopping on Bond street. Hotel is ok need some updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curitiba,Pr. Brasil

Hotel muito central em Londres. Pertíssimo /Metrô.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Tudo.
Cons: Mais recepcionistas que falem ESPANHOL, porque: alguem que não fale bem o Inglês tem um pouco de dificuldade, só tem uma e na de folga complica.
Location: Pertíssimo da Estação de Metro BOND STREET, QUE LEVA TUDO EM LONDRES e também da BACK STREET. Hotel centralíssimo.
Muito bom Hotel: Pertíssimo da Estação de Metrô BOND STREET, QUE SERVE TUDO EM LONDRES. Hotel Limpíssimo, Atendimento 100% - localização excepcional= 300m da OXFORD STREET uma das Avenidas Principais de Londres, rodeado de Restaurantes, Bares, recomendo a qualquer Brasileiro que quer ir a Londres.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahrain

Clean basic hotel and excellent location

Posted Jun 20, 2015
I stayed in this hotel last year in a double room and it was really nice and spacious , this time am really dissapointed , the room was very small and not as nice and more expensive ! Still , i find the hotel clean and very good location and i would recomnend it to other people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Convenient location

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: +Location +Staffs
Location: +Bond Street Station (Convenient especially for shopping and eating)
+The hotel is located in a very convenient area for tourist. +All staffs are kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Bra hotell nära centrum. Dyr frukost. Köp gärna frukosten hemifrån, annars går en hel del av reskassan till detta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Izhar from Sydney

Good location, brilliant concierge service

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Upgraded to a larger room,service is always curtious and professional