Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Excellent service standard and attitude!

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: The friendly and professional management staff, Ms Maria in particular.
Maria the manger has been the star with great style and high service standard. Really happy with the stay, and will return again next time in London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic staff, location, and amenities

Posted May 15, 2017
Fantastic staff, location, and amenities. Would recommend. Fitness club was excellent. The room had great amenities too but the AC was quite noisy and tub did not drain properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Staff helpful with luggage and directions. Room clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Great location in a fabulous area with terrific restaurants and cafes. 5 mins walk to Oxford Street. Top Notch stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Lovely. Only issue was we were in room 423 which was an end room and very small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Cute hotel, amazing location but small rooms. It is our 5th time in this hotel and it's always a pleasure to come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location , you are plenty of restaurants,

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: location, public areas , staff service
Our stay was conmfortable, practical and smooth. We had a great experience in terms of location and this hotel has a warm enviroment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay in a very good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel in posh area

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: The location is wonderful and the rooms are very clean and spacious.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, shopping and shopping!
Very clean hotel with very accommodating and professional staff. My only issue is really with Expedia. One of the reasons I stayed here was because this hotel is listed as a VIP hotel on Expedia. I am a gold member and always like to take advantage of staying in the VIP hotels for extra perks like upgrades, wine, fruit basket ect.. When we checked in the concierge didn't have any record of me being a VIP member, this is the sole reason we picked the hotel. This has happened to me multiple times with Expedia...