Ratings based on 1,612 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice 👍🏾

Posted Mar 14, 2017
No issues with the staff. We had maintenance on the room above us so they moved us and took our luggage to thebnew room for us, so nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal,Canada

Excellent location and service in Central London

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Conveniently located , less than 5 min walking to Green Park station. Professional , courteous staff. Family room very convenient for 4 guests, with 2 beautiful bathrooms, comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Perfect location, walking to mayfair, piccadily, knightsbridge and more. The staff are very friendly and smiling. The mayfair kitchen where u eat, you can invite ppl over, great food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

A great location.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Faced to back yard and only one small window!!! Stairs to get to bathroom. A big hazard in middle of night!!!
North worthed this amount of money. Not 5 star hotel at all!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Central London Hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: The service was excellent, the hotel was modern and immaculate
Cons: For me the restaurant menu wasn't child friendly at lunch time, however the room service menu provided a good choice and breakfast was fantastic.
Location: Superb location and so close to all of the important landmarks / attractions
My children's first visit to the city so wanted to do it in style. The hotel was superb from the second we arrived to the time we left. The service was excellent and the little extras like the sweet trolley just made my children's day. Concierge were so helpful and went out of their way to help me put batteries into my son's new toy cars!! The hotel was immaculate in every area and the rooms were a great size for a family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey, CI

Poor amenities, no back out curtains. very noisy.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Location and staff.
Cons: Black out blinds for the rooms. Modern TV's where you cant rent movies, connect ipods etc.
Location: Excellent, cant fault the location. Short walk to Oxford street and nearby tube station
To be honest, we had a nightmare. I booked this trip for myself and my wife to have a nice quiet break for just the 2 of us, kid free. We got there on Friday night, put into a tiny room where I had to look over my wife's head to see the TV as it was on a table to the side of the bed, not ideal to say the least. When we asked to move the staff were extremely professional and accommodating. We were moved to a much nicer room which was great, thank you for that. We even got a few drinks vouchers for the bar which was much appreciated. After a noisy night and a broken sleep I went to a nearby café. Whilst there I got a text from my wife to say she was in the hotel lobby in her pj's as the fire alarm went off. Thankfully a false alarm, but the correspondence with the guests (my wife) was appalling. My wife was not reassured that everything was fine and she can go back to her room, she just followed the crowd as everyone dwindled away... Night 2 was not much better. The noise through the night was again, awful and we just chilled in our room the next morning and waited to leave. The plan was a nice quiet getaway with my wife and it ended up a been more stressful than normal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We love this hotel!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
This is our second stay and we really think it is the best option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancoucer

Cool hotel in perfect location

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: location and service
Very nice and ¨cool¨ hotel in the middle of Mayfair close to theaters and excellent restaurants. Very good concierge and staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
peopel around me were loud in night and the room was not fully clean. A tv in the bathroom didnt work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Room not clean, facilities poor, remote not workin

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: staff were pleasant an helpful. the reception area was very nice
Cons: facilities, room standards. We expected standards of the room to be better compared to what we can get in other hotels
Location: nice shops near by
We had to call out cleaner to clean the room. TV remote not working so we had to call house keeping again - but staff did not come to sort this out. Room was very noisy at 1:40am we had to call reception as it sounded like the disco was just below us. it turned out to be a room next door.