Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

都市型の便利なホテル

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: 清潔でスタッフも親切。
Cons: 部屋が狭い。
Location: シティまでセントラルラインで30分以内にあり便利。
マーブルアーチ駅が比較的近くて便利なホテル。 ハイドパークも徒歩圏内にあり休日も楽しめる。 難点は部屋の狭さ。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very nice boutique hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Cons: Lunch and dinner menu could be improved.
Location: There are several restaurants in the vicinity. We recommend the Spagetti House - good food, genuine atmosphere and service.
Very nice, quiet, comfortable hotel, consistently excellent service, nice amenities and extensive TV channel lineup, convenient location just next to the Marble Arch.
4 out of 5
by CT Century

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, nice room,

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Good location with excellent service, attentive staff. Room is somewhat small but OK for European standards. Worth the price.
5 out of 5
by Meshal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Nice hotel, service could improve.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Good hotel. Good location. Service at breakfast was poor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth

5 stars amazing comfort and location

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: The quality of the entire place, especially the room and the amazing customer service provided to us by all staff but Daniella in particular.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is ideal, short walk to Oxford street shops and Marble Arch tube station is literally at the end of the road!
Fantastic 30th Birthday experience with the Montcalm London. We arrived to the hotel early around 10am just expecting to leave our bags and go off shopping but when we arrived they had our room ready for us and they had up-graded us to the presidential suite! The room was absolutely amazing Daniella showed us around and let us settle in. We had our own living area and the bed was a star lit 4 poster with Happy birthday spread on it in petals. After a day of shopping we came back to the room to find an ice bucket with some refreshments in it for us. Just what we needed after a long day. The chocolates were delicious especially the strawberry one. The next morning we used the spa facilities and we were the only people in there which was lovely. We then ordered breakfast in the room which was absolutely perfect. We could not fault the hotel, staff or food at all. We will definitely be staying again and recommending to all our friends. I will always remember my 30th and the special treatment we received.
5 out of 5
by PINGCHUNG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels