Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

London shopping

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Great hotel and in a great spot. Staff are all very friendly and helpful.
Cons: couldn't find anything at fault with my stay other than the cost of a glass of wine, which was a bit over the top!
Location: A short walk to shopping districts/Marble Arch/underground etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grt place to stay

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Grt
5 out of 5
by Abdalrahman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maxim from Moscow

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Живу в этом отеле регулярно, в целом все хорошо. Клубные номера дают возможность позавтракать на шестом этаже в лаунже бесплатно. Качество завтрака там хорошее, но без горячего.
4 out of 5
by Zexin from Hangzhou, China

convenient transport connection

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel staffs, very polite indeed and helpful with tourist info that we need. location is also good. convenient transport connection.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

都市型の便利なホテル

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: 清潔でスタッフも親切。
Cons: 部屋が狭い。
Location: シティまでセントラルラインで30分以内にあり便利。
マーブルアーチ駅が比較的近くて便利なホテル。 ハイドパークも徒歩圏内にあり休日も楽しめる。 難点は部屋の狭さ。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very nice boutique hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Cons: Lunch and dinner menu could be improved.
Location: There are several restaurants in the vicinity. We recommend the Spagetti House - good food, genuine atmosphere and service.
Very nice, quiet, comfortable hotel, consistently excellent service, nice amenities and extensive TV channel lineup, convenient location just next to the Marble Arch.
4 out of 5
by CT Century

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, nice room,

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Good location with excellent service, attentive staff. Room is somewhat small but OK for European standards. Worth the price.