Ratings based on 754 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Lage und Standard sehr gut.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Sehr freundlicher Service. Gute Lage, angenehmes Viertel.
Cons: Die erste Nacht wurde uns ein Zimmer im Souterrain zur Straße hin zugewiesen. Hier war es schwer erträglich laut, da nicht nur der Durchgangsverkehr, sondern jeder Schritt jedes Passanten zu hören war.
Location: Kensington Park, Royal-Albert Hall und zwei U-Bahnstationen, nette Cafés und Pubs in der Nähe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice hotel, great location!

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: The staff couldn't be more helpful.
Cons: I missed a restaurant onsite but that's a personal preference.
Location: Piccadilly line straight from Heathrow, also served by District and Circle line. You can walk to the museums.
In a nice street, a 5 minute walk from Earls Court station. Nice quiet street, excellent staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shropshire

Would definitely come again

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, comfortable
Location: Easy access to tubes. Walking distance of museums. Local pubs and eateries.
Really friendly staff who couldn't do enough for you. Rooms spotless loved the lititle hidden kitchenette.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and service

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Clean & great customer service.
Cons: N/A
My wife and I were very impressed with how clean Nadler Hotel was. It was bright, fresh, smelled great and the staff was excellent! This is our new favorite hotel in Earls Court.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

Great stay in London at the Nadler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Location is only a 4 minute walk from Earls Court underground and grocery stores, restaurants etc.
Cons: The room is not huge, but it is practical and can work well for 2 people.
Location: London has a lot to offer. Get anywhere within 30 mins on the underground.
Staff at the hotel are very friendly and helpful. Room is clean, modern, comfortable and pratical.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 nights

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Really quiet, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Great proximity to Earls Court Station and a fabulous local pub, the Blackbird.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Onrario, Canada

Wonderful !!

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable, kitchenette, secure wifi, great staff, close to transit & amenities. .
Cons: Room we chose was a bit smaller but adequate - larger rooms are available.
Location: A 5 minute walk to the Earls Court Tube Station links you to most anywhere in the city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel met alleen kamers en vriendelijk personeel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: De omgeving en het personeel
Cons: Zie boven
Location: Prima
Vreselijk veel geld voor weinig hotel; geen barretje, geen lounge, geen ontbijtzaal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel très accueillant, très propre et bien placé

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: La chambre était très propre, la literie excellente.
Cons: Nous donnions côté rue et nous entendions un peu le bruit des voitures même si çà reste une rue très calme.
Location: Quartier situé à côté de Earl's Court Station. Quartier très vivant pour diner le soir même si çà reste un quartier très résidentiel et calme
Situé à 4-5min à pied du métro, dans une rue calme et très proche de restaurants très sympatiques. L'accueil est très agréable, toujours avec le sourire. Nous sommes arrivés très tôt , il y avait une bagagerie pour laisser les valises et ils nous ont téléphoné dès que la chambre a été prête. Nous avons eu une chambre supérieure à celle réservée car l'hôtel était complet. La chambre était propre, la kitchenette a le minimum mais permet de faire réchauffer des plats au micro-onde, bouilloire et cafetière disponible avec dosettes de café et thé à disposition. Le wifi fonctionne très bien. Il n'y a pas de restauration sur place ni de room service. Possibilité de prendre le petit déjeuner en chambre en le commandant la veille, ils vont le chercher dans un café situé à côté. Cependant, je vous conseille sans hésiter de prendre le petit déjeuner au BlackBird ( réduction de 20% si vous venez de l'hôtel), c'est très bon dans un décor pub anglais. Nous avons fait plusieurs hôtels à Londres et nous y retournerons sans hésiter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Hamptons NY

Amazing boutique hotel close to tube and food

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Honestly cannot think of one thing.
Location: Close to Earls Court Tube Station with lots of restaurant options surrounding. Kensington Palace 20 minute walk. Fantastic residential location.
I cannot say enough good things about The Nadler Kensington!! From the moment we arrived, we were greeted warmly and shown our amazing room on the ground floor. I was celebrating my birthday and the hotel had a lovely card and 3 cupcakes for us, which was an amazing and personal touch. The staff (all women that we saw) were extremely helpful and the amenities and size of the room were impressive. The room has an amazing kitchenette with sink, mini fridge, microwave, electric kettle AND nespresso machine with pods. China plates, silverware and wine glasses also provided. Everything is then hidden away behind closet doors. Very nice. While there are no restaurants on property, you can order breakfast to the room thru the front desk and they also offer wine, beer and cocktails for purchase at the front desk. Very central- 2 blocks- from the Earls Court tube station, from which the Piccadilly line runs straight from Heathrow which made getting to and from the hotel a breeze.