Ratings based on 893 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Clean, tidy and we'll furnished. Single room quite small but we'll equipped with bed, table & chair, mini kitchen, wardrobe and safe, microwave. Bed linen and towels changed daily with a very good enquire. Room smelled fresh and clean. Also WiFi confections and TV.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017 by roberto Russo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We enjoyed reading your comments and how your stay was positive. We would be more than happy to discuss larger room types with you for potential future stays. The Nadler Kensington team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Quiet, close to district/piccadilly tube lines

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Close to tube line and the size of the shower was wonderful
Cons: Nothing
Location: As mentioned previously
Close to tube line, lotsa restaurants around especially for breakfast and dinner..good effecient staff and quiet..what more could you ask for when travelling.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Roberto Russo, Hotel Management
Dear bjm, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have the chance to welcoming you back soon. The Nadler Kensington team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Classy and cosy hotel in leafy Kensington

Posted May 18, 2017
Location: Kensington Palace, Victoria and Albert Museum, Harrods
The Nadler did not disappoint. We were a family of four who stayed comfortably in the hotel's largest room for a few nights. The location was great - close to Earl's Court tube station but still on a quiet side street. Everything from shopping to restaurants is located close by. Hotel was understated and classy, but not stuffy. The bedding and beds were high quality and the cleanliness of the room and hotel was excellent. The staff were all outgoing and very helpful - one fellow ran to a local pub to bring us a bucket of ice! I would highly recommend this cosy, chic hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Roberto russo, Hotel Management
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted to read that your stay was so positive in particular the location and cleanliness of our rooms and linen. We hope that you will return to visit us in the future. The Nadler Kensington Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted May 15, 2017
Well worth the money. Excellent service. The room was very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by roberto russo, Hotel Management
Dear Kg, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We enjoyed reading how you found us value for money and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel In the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Location

Nice hotel close to Tube station

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Location
A hotel in a convenient location. I have stayed in this hotel numerous times - service and cleanliness of the hotel never fails. Hotel staff is friendly and check in was no fuss.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2017 by Roberto Russo, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, It is a pleasure to read that you enjoy your stay with us and that you keep coming back. We take pride in providing great customer service and there is nothing better to hear than our guests are happy. Please do let us know if here is anything we can help for your future stay. Best Regards, The Nadler Kensington
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
Comfortable and helpful staff Excellent location to tube stations and siteseeing areas.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Roberto Russo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us Best Regards, The Nadler Kensington team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

London Luxury in quiet neighborhood

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Staff and location
Location: Close to Earl Station.
Fabulous! Great staff and lovely location close to Earl's station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Roberto Russo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are delighted to read your stay was an all round positive one. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. The Nadler Kensington Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

A Gem!

Posted Apr 13, 2017
This hotel was reasonably price but we didn't need anything more for our stay in London. Convenient to 2 Metro stops and dining, spotlessly clean, stylishly furnished, extremely quiet (we literally never heard a peep from another guest) but most impressive- the genuinely nice front desk staff. Really loved this hotel and would recommend to anyone traveling to London especially ones who plan to spend most days and evenings out and about. There is no restaurant, pool etc but totally not necessary when you have an entire city at your feet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Robert Russo, Hotel Management
Dear Teacher, It is our pleasure to read your wonderful review and see that you enjoyed your stay throughout. Indeed our hotel is very conveniently located in a beautiful quiet area with easy access to the centre. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon for another lovely stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Close to earls court train station was a huge plus

Posted Apr 4, 2017
My mom, teenage daughter and I had a great time in London. We loved the hotel and it's amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Roberto Russo, Hotel Management
Dear Kathy, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are delighted to read how you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you and your family back in the future. The Nadler Kensington Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Really friendly staff

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Staff great, room very comfortable, kitchenette really handy for making drinks and quick breakfast. We had assisted room, so huge bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2017 by Roberto Russo, Hotel Management
Dear Julie, thank you foe taking the time to review your experience. We are really happy to read that you enjoyed your visit and we can't wait to welcome you again soon! The Nadler Kensington Team