Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario CANADA

Great neighbourhood, safe, quiet. close to tube

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very comfortable; rooms were equipped with extras; fridge and coffee maker may be standard now but Nadler has dishes and cutlery also.
Cons: No real complaints, perhaps more toiletries, e.g. body lotion would be great as it does get dry in the room.
Location: Short walk around the corner from major Tube station (Earl's Court). Great restaurant area; highly recommend The Blackbird pub!
Arrival at the hotel was terrific as we had a long trip into London but the folks at the concierge desk were especially welcoming. They offered us information about the city at the onset but were also quick to point out that we would most likely return to ask for the same info again and that would be totally fine. Very understanding and upbeat staff, with a special mention to Maria who was always happy to help us. She gave us great recommendations on getting around the city as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Nice Hotel in a convenient location

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: The room layout and furnishings. The hotel staff was also very helpful. An advantage of staying at a smaller hotel.
We enjoyed our stay in a Deluxe room with a Queen bed and two additional sleeper chairs. The set up worked much better than other hotels where the kids had to share a sofa. The room was clean and well kept. The small kitchenette was efficient and complete with microwave, refrigerator and Nespresso machine and hot water kettle. There were lots of food options within walking distance. We ate at the Blackbird pub around the corner which was family friendly and offered great pub steak and ale pies. There are a couple of choices for groceries and coffee which made breakfast easy. The Earl Court Tube station is just down the block and being on the District line meant it had good access to major tourist sites. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anonymous

decent hotel in a nice neighbourhood

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: location and cleanliness
Cons: if the rooms were bigger it would be great
Location: hotel has a few discount vouchers that you can use at several near-by eateries.
nice neighbourhood. rooms are small but still manageable. room has a sink, kettle and microwave
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Best service experience i had, anywhere.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
A top class hotel in terms of service, cleanliness and making sure the guests feel 100% taken care of. The deluxe room was a tiny bit smallish for a party of two adults and a toddler with a cot, but other than that - excellent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Excellent location, M&S grocery store, wine shops and tube station (Earls Court). A lovely neighborhood and quiet too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Amazing hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Wonderful reception staff-surprising family members and very accommodating to help. Would definitely stay here again-thank you to the amazing staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One nighter on business in W London

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Focus on guest experience at a reasonable rate.
I was visiting for the evening at the Troubadour (London Guitar Night) on the Old Brompton Road - The Nadler is a few minutes walk from there, close to lots of good places to eat and late-night convenience stores, but still in a quiet setting 2 minutes walk from Earl's Court Underground. Check-in was very friendly and efficient. Smart even. I knew the room would be compact ahead of time because the location is so central, but it was comfortable and extremely well thought out: decent coffee machine, fridge. safe etc. Will stay here again and not hesitate to recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Room was a bit small but it's what one expects in London. Shower was the best I've ever used! Staff very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean, comfy, and well-located

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, location.
Overall a very positive experience. Check-in was efficient, concierge also gave us some tips on visiting London. The hotel exterior, lobby, and rooms were all clean and professional. While the room itself was a little small, it was remarkably well-organized, and contained everything we needed in the small area such that it felt cozy rather than cramped. Location was quite close to the tube, and to a number of decent restaurants, and the neighborhood was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Everything, from the friendly helpful staff to the cleanliness of our room, would definitely recommend it.
Cons: To leave two complimentary bottles of water in the fridge
Really pleased with this hotel and was located in a beautiful area