Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Stylish and very clean

Posted Aug 27, 2016
I would highly recommend this hotel. Great location with a 3 minute walk to the station and a few great restaurants , do try the local lebanese one 200 meters down road to the right as you face the station , in that road. My only negative is that some of the rooms where small so we asked for the biggest available, well worth the extra money but there are not many of these so book ahead. Hotl has very stylish decor and it seems to be fairly new. Staff are great. No cafe or pool but this was not a problem
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H.K.

Nice stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We had 10 nights in Nadler. The staff are nice and helpful. The location is near the station just about 6~7 minutes walk. The room is clean and comfortable. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Best Hidden Gem In London

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: The location and the rooms
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Earls Court Station is one block away which provides excellent connections to all tube lines.
I have to say I was pleasantly surprised at this lovely hotel that hits all the marks for small boutique property with high street fill. Perfectly located with easy access to London's many attractions. Blocks from Earl Court station and many restaurants, shops and grocery stores. Tree lined and park setting in a safe and quiet neighborhood make it perfect for strolls in the evening. The rooms are small but you do not notice because they are so functional. Its quite quaint and what more do you need if you are out most of the day. The best thing about the rooms are the kitchenettes that have microwave, refrigerator, coffee machine and dishes along with a sink for washing out. The staff is superb, accommodating and most of all efficient. I can not say enough about this place other than its Brilliant !!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

linda experiencia!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: muy buena ubicación, lindo personal, todo nuevo e instalaciones funcionales y prácticas...
Cons: almohadas de mejor calidad tal vez...
muy limpio, con cocineta toda equipada! personal super amable, entre 2 estaciones de metro y 2 parquecitos muy conveniente, bonito barrio... algunos cuartos son pequeños... pero definitivamente regresaria
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakville, Ontario

Great location near underground.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Good time in London. Hotel quaint and clean, staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

Good location, excellent facility, superb staff

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: Nothing in our experience needed improvement.
Location: Hotel is a block and a half from Earl's Court subway which gives one access to both the Circle and District lines.
Great location close to Earl's Court Tube, up to date facility in good condition, wonderful staff ready to help with any issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Great hotel for our family!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
We were very pleased with our stay at the Nadler. The room was clean and comfortable for our family of 3. The hotel staff went above and beyond to help us as needed with information, directions, etc. The location is fantastic and the mini kitchenette was a money saver as it allows us to prepare our own breakfast each day instead of having to eat out. I highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel in nice area

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The hotel will gladly store your luggage if your room is not ready and you want to go out and start enjoying the city.
Cons: A printer would be nice at the lobby computer so you can print out your own boarding passes without bothering the reception desk clerk.
Very nice location, clean and up to date. Hotel is an easy tube ride from Heathrow to Earl's Court Station. Take the Piccadilly Line from Heathrow to Earl's Court station. When you arrive in Earl's Court Station exit the station via Earl's Court Road. Cross the street right in front of the station, turn right on sidewalk then make an immediate left onto Earl's Court Gardens Road. (Pub on corner) Take Earl's Court Gardens Road to the end. Turn right and the Nadler Kensington is on the right hand side just about 50 meters.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

アクセスが良く、清潔で纏まっているホテル

Posted Aug 8, 2016
とても良かったです。 スタッフの方々の対応が心地よく、部屋もコンパクトながら充分な広さがあり、清潔で奇麗に整っていて快適に過ごせました。 Earls Court駅が近いため、空港と中心部の双方にアクセスが極めて良いことから、使い勝手が良いホテルでした。 広い部屋を希望する場合には、ちょっと向いてないかもしれません。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great location, friendly and helpful staff, comfortable, spacious, and clean room suitable for our family of 4. Highly recommend.