Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Very convenient location walking distance to Paddington Station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Useful hotel for heathrow express

Posted May 11, 2017
Hotel is basic. Clean and tidy but with very steep stairs and no life so a problem if you have heavy luggage. On my visit there was no offer of assistance with my luggage. There is tea/coffee available in the foyer but nothing in tbe room. Wifi is good and free. Tbe hotel served as adequate for the one night i was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York

Good location

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: It is very easy to find with off road parking, don't need to pay congestion charge to get to it. The staff are very friendly and are happy to help
Location: It is right in the centre of London very close to everything
I found this hotel and booked to stay here because of its location and it has car parking places available. Very easy to find all the staff are very friendly and happy to help you with anything you want or need to know
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean and easy access

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Great location in Paddington area, with easy access to bus and train, as well as to airport. Room is very clean. No lift with narrow staircase, but the person at reception will help to carry the big and heavy bag for hotel guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Great staff and if you have the correct expectations the hotel is fine. Bathroom is tiny and not for the larger person but OK if you just want a quick shower at the end of the day. Room was neat and tidy but bedspread was not clean which made getting into bed less appealing. Location is great and staff are wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Solid price with pretty good location

Posted Mar 8, 2017
I stayed here for one night whilst in London on business. A good solid choice in a decent area for an excellent price. If you want something special and luxury then go elsewhere but it was clean, comfortable and had a good breakfast (with good coffee)!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Well located for Paddington station and tube. Friendly staff. A good breakfast included.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marlize

Convenient and clean

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
The Omega was totally convenient for what we wanted to do, loads of activity in the area and easy access to the tube. We paid a sml fee for additional parking which was totally worth it. Thank you!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels