Ratings based on 1,164 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, USA

Great Hotel for the Money

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: The location of the hotel was great along with the staff and the room overall.
Cons: Room could use updated furniture and a shower as the tub was not that easy to get into.
Booked 3 nights and had a lovely time. Check out went smoothly and quickly. The restaurant downstairs was perfect for a quick and tasty dinner and the breakfast buffet was nicely presented. The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canton ohio

The best.

Posted May 23, 2017
From the time we entered the hotel until we left we were treated with respect and kindness. We rescheduled to come back for our last night in london. Can not go wrong on this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Great location. Excellent front staff.

Posted May 20, 2017
Front staff very helpful and responsive to needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 20, 2017
Super-friendly accommodating staff, clean, simple room with everything I needed. Helped me with an early check-in so I could get in an extra day or touring, which was really helpful. Nothing to criticize in the least.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Good property,location,value

Posted May 19, 2017
This was in the right part of town,short walk to tube, I liked the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Large Room for London

Posted May 18, 2017
Cons: Breakfast was very generic, and overpriced for the offering. The decor of the basement breakfast room was dated.
Location: Location was close to grocery store, restaurants, museums, underground,and shopping, assuming a 10 to 30 minutes walk is not considered unreasonable.
Great Location, and good sized room. Use of complimentary cell phone, and fridge were welcomed perks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted May 18, 2017
Hotel is a few minutes walk to earl court station . Close to restaurants to eat. Bed was a little sunken in and worn out. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA, USA

Park City Grand Plaza

Posted May 17, 2017
Perfect location for walking to the sites, restaurants, and bars. The room was small, but very comfortable and clean. The staff was superb. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Loved the hotel and the location. Very helpful staff. They informed us of the best route to get where we want to go. Loved the addition of a phone with internet. Being international this was extremely helpful... especially since we could use the map app.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Great Barrington MA

Posted May 8, 2017
Nice quiet rooms. Good location Friendly service.