Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QA

Overall an Excellent Hotel!

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Lovely room and the views are awesome, comfortable bed and pillows, amazing toilet and respectful services!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riyadh KSA

Good

Posted Jan 16, 2016
It was a good stay very large standard room , the location and the view is the best, but it's so old they need to renew the facilities and also the windows leeks some air and we were freezing!! And there was no kettle in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from somerset

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: customer care
Location: great location for the shops
Lovely hotel - nice staff. Great location for winter wonderland and Harrods. Walking distance to the sights
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very average

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Hotel staff can be good for the Motel level, The toilet, tv and clock were in need of repair
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels in London

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: Location food almost every thing
Cons: I guess nothing
Actually this hotel is one of my favorites that I must stay there every time I visit London
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego ca

Not a luzury collection hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Late check inn Mediocre service Rooms were not cleaned in time Recurrent excuses by management Hotel facilities are ok Hotel rooms are "not dirty" at best It is equal to a holiday inn express
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I will stay again

Posted May 24, 2015
I love everything location ,stuff, security I will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'll come back

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Location, service (2 times cleaning in a day).
Location: The location is the most thing that I like about this hotel, and that why I want to come back.
Overall excellent, but the one thing that makes me not satisfy is when they give room under floor that they do maintenance to it, there was a lot of noises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Dec 17, 2014
My experience was great at the hotel and the location was great as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel .. Not Soo friendly reception staff

Posted Dec 1, 2014
check in process took 3 hours rooms were not ready and check in lady was beyond rude when talking to us. All she said was no no no !!