Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was Disappointed

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: All those I mentioned above.
Location: Was in Belgravia, where there are three other hotels within 200m, all of which I have stayed at (Carlton Tower, Lowndes, Belgraves). All better.
Rooms are a little the worse for wear. TV was not getting CNN. Engineer came to the room and said he could not do anything about it as it was from another provider. TV in bathroom was not working. I reported this twice. Was promised it would be fixed. It was not. Carpet under bed very badly worn. Needs refreshing. As an SPG Gold member, I expected at least an upgrade of some sort, or fruit in the room, or some kind of welcome message. There was none. Only one tablet of soap. No bidet. Slippers were too small. Bathrobe was a good size. All restaurants closed for lunch on Sunday. Was told I could eat in the Bar only. Not good for a 5 Star hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
لا يتوفر واي فاي مجاني الغرفه ليست كبيره وليست بالجوده الني تظهر في الصور نظام تلخصوصيه على ابواب الغرق يدوي وايس الكتروني الاهتمام من الموظفين ايس بالمستوى المتوقع
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi ต้องเสียเงิน ไม่สะดวกเลย
5 out of 5
by Anders from Uppsala

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very good stay but only 2 hrs of free wi-fi in a luxury hotel feels extremely outdated and cheap.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QA

Overall an Excellent Hotel!

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Lovely room and the views are awesome, comfortable bed and pillows, amazing toilet and respectful services!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riyadh KSA

Good

Posted Jan 16, 2016
It was a good stay very large standard room , the location and the view is the best, but it's so old they need to renew the facilities and also the windows leeks some air and we were freezing!! And there was no kettle in the room.
3 out of 5
by Zuned from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Average Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Average hotel in an Upscale area of London
5 out of 5
by Talal A.

Enjoyable

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on HotelClub
It's was fine and I recommend it to others Only the cleaning part was not that good even after reporting the issue to the manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valencia-Spain

Increible

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: La localización y el trato de los empleados. Sobre todo la elegancia y comodidad
Cons: Sería difícil mejorarlo
Location: Increible. Todo está a un paso y muy ameno para compras y demás.
Viaje muy agradable. El hotel de una calidad excelente y los empleados amables y cordiales. He estado en muchos hoteles en muchos países y la verdad es que me he quedado bastante asombrado con el trato.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leusden

Super hotel in de ambassadewijk van Londen

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Als platinum member van SPG kregen we een mooie suite met butler services en een perfect welkom
Cons: Het menu in de bar is uitgebreid maar laat nogal op zich wachten waardoor het snel afkoelt of vergeten kan worden.
Location: Winkels, parken, restaurantjes, ambassades, musea, alles is eigenlijk op loopafstand in de buurt. Perfecte locatie voor een citytrip
Prima hotel in de prachtige ambassadewijk van Londen. Op loopafstand van Hyde Park en om de hoek bij Brompton Road dus Harvey Nichols en Harrods direct om de hoek. Mooi rond hotel met prachtige uitzichten en een top 20 restaurant op de begane vloer. De bar is erg goed, echter het eten is logistiek in de bar nog wel een punt van aandacht.