Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Don from TX

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
We went for a business trip but stayed a few days for pleasure. We know the area well as we lived close by several years ago. In the last few years we stayed in several hotels in the area and this was delivered the best value, comfort and luxury for a reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by Naomi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very nice hotel.

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Spent nine nights, hotel staff is various courteous and kind. Hotel is lovely and located in upscale Knightsbridge. I have stayed here over half a dozen times and always enjoy it. The only problem I had was the in room safe which kept locking me out. Security made note of it and offered to fix it after the third time it locked me out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was Disappointed

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: All those I mentioned above.
Location: Was in Belgravia, where there are three other hotels within 200m, all of which I have stayed at (Carlton Tower, Lowndes, Belgraves). All better.
Rooms are a little the worse for wear. TV was not getting CNN. Engineer came to the room and said he could not do anything about it as it was from another provider. TV in bathroom was not working. I reported this twice. Was promised it would be fixed. It was not. Carpet under bed very badly worn. Needs refreshing. As an SPG Gold member, I expected at least an upgrade of some sort, or fruit in the room, or some kind of welcome message. There was none. Only one tablet of soap. No bidet. Slippers were too small. Bathrobe was a good size. All restaurants closed for lunch on Sunday. Was told I could eat in the Bar only. Not good for a 5 Star hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
لا يتوفر واي فاي مجاني الغرفه ليست كبيره وليست بالجوده الني تظهر في الصور نظام تلخصوصيه على ابواب الغرق يدوي وايس الكتروني الاهتمام من الموظفين ايس بالمستوى المتوقع
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
WiFi ต้องเสียเงิน ไม่สะดวกเลย
5 out of 5
by Anders from Uppsala

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very good stay but only 2 hrs of free wi-fi in a luxury hotel feels extremely outdated and cheap.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QA

Overall an Excellent Hotel!

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Lovely room and the views are awesome, comfortable bed and pillows, amazing toilet and respectful services!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riyadh KSA

Good

Posted Jan 16, 2016
It was a good stay very large standard room , the location and the view is the best, but it's so old they need to renew the facilities and also the windows leeks some air and we were freezing!! And there was no kettle in the room.
3 out of 5
by Zuned from Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Average Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Average hotel in an Upscale area of London