Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QA

Overall an Excellent Hotel!

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Lovely room and the views are awesome, comfortable bed and pillows, amazing toilet and respectful services!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riyadh KSA

Good

Posted Jan 16, 2016
It was a good stay very large standard room , the location and the view is the best, but it's so old they need to renew the facilities and also the windows leeks some air and we were freezing!! And there was no kettle in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valencia-Spain

Increible

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: La localización y el trato de los empleados. Sobre todo la elegancia y comodidad
Cons: Sería difícil mejorarlo
Location: Increible. Todo está a un paso y muy ameno para compras y demás.
Viaje muy agradable. El hotel de una calidad excelente y los empleados amables y cordiales. He estado en muchos hoteles en muchos países y la verdad es que me he quedado bastante asombrado con el trato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leusden

Super hotel in de ambassadewijk van Londen

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Als platinum member van SPG kregen we een mooie suite met butler services en een perfect welkom
Cons: Het menu in de bar is uitgebreid maar laat nogal op zich wachten waardoor het snel afkoelt of vergeten kan worden.
Location: Winkels, parken, restaurantjes, ambassades, musea, alles is eigenlijk op loopafstand in de buurt. Perfecte locatie voor een citytrip
Prima hotel in de prachtige ambassadewijk van Londen. Op loopafstand van Hyde Park en om de hoek bij Brompton Road dus Harvey Nichols en Harrods direct om de hoek. Mooi rond hotel met prachtige uitzichten en een top 20 restaurant op de begane vloer. De bar is erg goed, echter het eten is logistiek in de bar nog wel een punt van aandacht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from somerset

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: customer care
Location: great location for the shops
Lovely hotel - nice staff. Great location for winter wonderland and Harrods. Walking distance to the sights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ali from Qatar

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very average

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Hotel staff can be good for the Motel level, The toilet, tv and clock were in need of repair
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Abdulaziz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels in London

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: Location food almost every thing
Cons: I guess nothing
Actually this hotel is one of my favorites that I must stay there every time I visit London
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abdulaziz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels