Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego ca

Not a luzury collection hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Late check inn Mediocre service Rooms were not cleaned in time Recurrent excuses by management Hotel facilities are ok Hotel rooms are "not dirty" at best It is equal to a holiday inn express
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I will stay again

Posted May 24, 2015
I love everything location ,stuff, security I will definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Scellent location

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
Visiting for shopping and theatre excellent choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A world class hotel.

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The Knightsbridge Park Tower Hotel continues to maintain its place among the World's most luxurious hotels. Everything is most professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ali from kuwait

bad concierge service employees

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
concierge service is so bad employees are not helpful and lazy poor for the basic of customer service rules .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'll come back

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Location, service (2 times cleaning in a day).
Location: The location is the most thing that I like about this hotel, and that why I want to come back.
Overall excellent, but the one thing that makes me not satisfy is when they give room under floor that they do maintenance to it, there was a lot of noises.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Poor service

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very poor check in - delayed us for 30 mins because we booked two rooms and this was clearly too complicated !! Bar area very nice - bar staff and housekeeping staff pleasant - breakfast was complimentary due to very poor reception on arrival and was pleasant. Rooms very nice and clean - very handy for Harvey Nics
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ziad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alonso

Espectacular atencion por el servicio.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Gran servicio y disposicion del personal del hotel. Si es cierto que necesitaria un pequeño restlying Ubicacion inmejorable